The Diary Game || Club 5050 || Outing With Bestie's❤❤ || Movie Review || By @naddiyaatif

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum everyone!


Hey! Guys how are you all ? hope you all are doing good and living a very healthy Life. My wishes and prayers are always with you guys. Stay happy, stay blessed❤

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-11 at 5.28.54 AM.jpeg

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Shopping With Bestie's

So me and my bestfriends LAIBA and INJEELA were planning a outing with each other since long and now finally got the chance to spent some time with each other. So we decided to go for movie and lunch everything was settled I have to booked uber and pick up them from their house so as planned I got ready and booked uber and my bad luck 3 uber driver's canceled my ride I was so angry that time my friends were calling me because we are getting late for movie.

I tried to booked a ride but the time was running so my mom said that leave uber you we will get late so I booked an auto and picked up from the way to cinema I was thinking that our movie has spoiled so after some time we reached Nueplex Cinema to watch movie. We stepped in and go to the counter we have two movies on our list Dum Mastam and Ghabrana Nhi Hai but movie has started the lady at counter said that Ghabrana Nhi Hai will be stream at 5:30 and it's already 4:00 so we booked the ticket for Ghabrana Nhi Hai at 5:300 pm.

So we have time my mother was also with me so she said let's go to Mall we will spend sometime there as she also have some shopping to do so we went Mall. We walked in Mall does window shopping and my Mom gifted me and my both friends beautiful Rings which we loved. Then we visited some store's click some picture's after that we decided to go for lunch at McDonalds.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-11 at 5.52.39 AM.jpeg

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Lunch At McDonald's

So after some Shopping we went for lunch at McDonald's we ordered food for us 3 crispy chicken burger with fries and cold drink and let me you one dumb thing I did there I ordered Cappuccino for my mother as I knew that my mom love it when I tell my mom that I have ordered this she was like WHATTTTT cappuccino in this hot weather go change the order but the counter lady said that order will not be replace.

My mom was laughing then a waitress came she said let me help you but she also get refused then my mom was like ok I will drink it our order came but our drinks were have to come the waitress came and gave us drinks and gave cold coffee instead of cappuccino she was like I just do it for you please don't tell it to someone and we were so thankful to her.

How sweet nah these kinds of people are so nice may Allah bless that lady she was so sweet then we all enjoyed are food click pictures have some talks then it's 5:10 so we reached Cinema again to watch our movie.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-11 at 6.06.39 AM.jpeg

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Movie: GHABRANA NHI HAI

Finally we reached at time to watched movie we get cinema 7 we go and sit their and finally the movie started..

REVIEW: The was so funny and interesting Saba Qamar has done a wonderfull job in this movie her character is so good and in the movie she wants to be a son his dad although she is daughter but she want to prove that a daughter is never less then son a daughter can also fight from everyone for her parents just trust her.

And the hero was Zahid Ahmed he is a police man in the movie first he was corrupt support wrong thing then get in love with heroine and fight for her. Movie was so well directed the story was awesome and it has romance, entertainment, emotions a full package you will laugh a lot while watching this movie.

So we watched movie laugh a lot then get some snacks in interval and watched full movie with so much interest if you want to see an amazing movie go watch GHABRANA NHI HAI it's awesome movie trust me we all enjoyed a lot.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-11 at 6.37.47 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-11 at 6.37.47 AM (1).jpeg

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

So Finally after having so much fun we reached back home the day spend awesome we loved each other company and love spent time together. The movie was mind blowing we enjoyed watching it a family movie and full of entertainment. After getting home I just change my clothes and started cleaning my house and then I slept because I got too much tired.

Hope you all liked my today's diary I really try my best I gave my all efforts and try to improve day by day and hope for getting better so you all can enjoy my diary while reading. Thank you so much for giving your time to my diary will be posting more soon.

MAY ALLAH BLESS YOU ALL!

Allah Hafiz!

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Congratulations 🥳🥳!

Your quality content qualifies the Steemit Global Curators guidelines.



Your post is upvoted using the @steemcurator06 account by @malikusman1. Continue making quality content for more support.

 2 years ago 

Thank you Soo much ❤️

Ahan enjoys with friends. Friends are a blessing. Always be happy. Allah blesses you and makes you happy always

 2 years ago 

Yeah true and loyal friend's are such a blessing ♥️

 2 years ago 

I also enjoy time with friends some friends are very dear to our heart. You also have a greaatt day.
Nyc diary

 2 years ago 

Thank you Soo much ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48