The Diary Game || Board Exam's Preparation || Need Your Wishes || club 5050 || By @naddiyaatif

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum everyone!


Hey! Guys how are you all ? hope you all are doing good and living a very healthy Life. My wishes and prayers are always with you guys. Stay happy, stay blessed❤

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-20 at 4.48.46 AM.jpeg

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Field And Subject's

So I was really busy in my preparation's for my 2 year Exams which were held from 15 June and literally I have no time left . So I am so busy with my paper's that's why I have not post any diary since long but today when I was studying I suddenly thought that why not I share my preparation period with all of you guys and tell you all about my field my subjects and how is my preparation is going and for taking all your wishes as I needed them a lot.

Now let me tell you all about my field So my Field is Art's ( Humanities ) and my compulsory subjects are English, Urdu, Pakistan Studies and my elective Subjects which I have chosen are Psychology, Health and Physical Education and Education these are my 6 subject's. I really enjoyed studying all these subjects as I love studying Psychology it's very interesting subject for me.

The subject I have a lit bit issue with is Urdu my Urdu is not that much good that's why I have taken all subjects in English the poetry in Urdu is really hard to learn and to understand it's my personal opinion guys but if you work hard nothing is difficult and I really love all my subjects and study it properly with full attention.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-20 at 5.15.28 AM.jpeg

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

My Preparation

So as my exam's are near so firstly I started learning those subject in which I have issues I study from book. Notes and 10 year past paper's it is really easy to learn from their than if I am not getting any thing so I discuss it with my mother and let me tell you all I have no tutors I study all by myself and it's also good for me and if I got some issues so there are many people to help me.

My preparation's begin with making time table then I mark the important question the question which are repeated many times in past paper then I solve their answer and make a assignments of all subjects and learn it then I take a grand test of myself and my mother check it.

I always first learn the main things in the topic then I highlight them then I learned the MCQS of the topic then I read the topic from book and then I highlight all the main points in book and wrote in my notes and learn it like short answers this is my technique to learn all the main topics.

And my teacher told me that MCQs are really important and its very easy to learn them and these are the free marks which you have given so MCQs should be right always so for learning MCQs I learn all the main things then learn the main point from the books then I learn all the MCQs from the past 10 year paper and then I take a verbal test my mother take it or my brother take it and then I answer all and that's how I learn my mcqs.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-20 at 5.36.13 AM.jpeg

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

So this is how I preparing for my exams and I really really want to score a nice grade in my board exam and for that I am trying my best and need your wishes guys please wish me luck for my board exam as it is very important part of my life and I really want to do my best.

Now I really hope that all of you can understand my feelings right now I am confused I am also excited for my board exam all the feelings are very mixed up but however I am really nervous at this time but I know I will do my best because I am doing very hard work for my exams.

So hope you all liked my today's diary it is very small not that much big or not that much interesting but I have to share my feelings with you so I did and hope so you understand my feelings right now and I will not be posting many things right now because it's my board exams but I will be active on steemit as well because I can't leave steemit it is the place where my mind refresh so hope you all liked my diary please wish me luck for my board exams need your wishes and thank you so much ♥️♥️

MAY ALLAH BLESS YOU ALL!

Allah Hafiz!

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good luck with your exams, I can feel that tension lol as my sister is also going through the same phase haha. She is also in her 2nd year of college right now.

 2 years ago 

Then Best wishes for your sister.
And Thankyou so much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50