The Diary Game || Better Life || Visiting To Grandparents House || By @naddiyaatif

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys ! What's up how you all doing ? guys do you know Grandparents is such a blessing from ALLAH; their love is the best in this whole world and guys do you know Alhamdulillah I have such a loving Grandparents from both side mother and father my DADA\DADI and my NANA\NANI. I really love my bond with them I really want to be with them for my whole life.

Because of my collage I have no time so I can not go to my DADA\DADI house but finally I got chance to go and stay at my Grandparents house so in the morning I went to my collage and in off timing my DADA comes to pick me so I went to my his house with him. My DADI was waiting for me my cousins were so excited to see me and also my chachu and chachi because its been long time I stayed at there place so all were really happy to see me. My DADI made ( Aloo Qeema ) for me as I love eating Aloo Qeema of her hands then she made tasty paratha and it was really so delicious.

And then my little cousin Ismail gave chocolate's to me then I played with my cousins after that in evening my chachi made Tea and cake for me we all eat it. The cake was super delicious after that we have some gup shup with each other.
Then after some time we had our dinner and at 12:00 I wished my cousin sister Nameera as it was her birthday. Next day in morning I went to see my chachu house as his house is under construction but half of the work is done and MASHALLAH my chachu house was so nice the construction was just done some little things are have to done now.

Next day I go to market with my chachi as we have to celebrate Nameera Birthday so we have to buy some things I went to market and bought some things that we have to decorate in room for her birthday. Then at night my DADA gave lays party packet and corneto ice cream I eat it by watching drama with my DADI. Next day I woke up and done my breakfast after that help my chachi with cleaning then decorated room for Nameera birthday it took us 2 hours to decorate the room. After that I got ready then all the family members gathered my mom dad my other family members we had lot of talks then we cut the cake after that we had dinner and in the last we had a wonderful coffee...

Then I came back to my house as the weekend is finish so I have to come back but it was amazing time I spent at my Grandparents house I really love them allot❤

The cake my chachi made..
WhatsApp Image 2021-11-21 at 11.59.35 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-21 at 11.59.35 AM.jpeg

The under construction house of my chachu..

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-21 at 11.59.35 AM (3).jpeg

My Cute Little Princess Nameera..

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-21 at 11.59.34 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-21 at 11.59.35 AM (2).jpeg

Celebrated Nameera Birthday..

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-21 at 11.59.35 AM (5).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-21 at 11.59.35 AM (6).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-21 at 12.01.35 PM.jpeg

That's all from my Today's Dairy hope you all like it;) Thankyou so much for your appreciation's and please let me now in the comment section that do you like my content? As I am working very hard to reach 500sp. Take Care; ALLAH HAFIZ❤

Sort:  

Nameera is such a cute child and the cutest thing she is wearing ultayy chappal😅❤️❤️, which every child loves to do, even we... in our childhood😅

 3 years ago 

😂yesss exactly dear...and thank you Soo much ❤️

 3 years ago 

Mashallah happy birthday cute doll. Your Aunt homemade cake looking very nice.

 3 years ago 

Thank you Soo much 💝 it means allot

 3 years ago 

Welcome pretty sister.

Happy birthday to cute child😀

 3 years ago 

Thank you Soo much 🥰

 3 years ago 

Grandparents are a blessing and the time spent with them means also. May Allah grant complete health to both of them.
Nameera is so cute MA and the pink cake <3

Please correct the spelling of diary in both tag and title as it matters a lot.

 3 years ago 

Thank you Soo much ❤️ sure I will

 3 years ago 

Nameera is such a cute girl. You're 100 percent right that grandparents are blessing of Allah. I hope your grandparents live long life.

 3 years ago 

AMEEN.. Thankyou so much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68