Club 5050 || The Diary Game || Eid's Shopping 😍|| Lucky One Mall || By @naddiyaatif

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum everyone!


Hey! Guys how are you all ? hope you all are doing good and living a very healthy Life. My wishes and prayers are always with you guys. Stay happy, stay blessed❤

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-21 at 3.42.58 PM.jpeg

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

So as you all know Ramadan is going on and Alhamdulillah 2 ASHRA is completed and Eid is near so we all does do the shopping for Eid. My parents decided to go shopping for Eid I was so happy because I just Love shopping it makes me feel so good and I think shopping makes every girl feel good😂

We decided to go on shopping after Iftaari because my father said that we can't go on shopping in our fast and my brother's were also get so tired in afternoon as they go to school so our plan is to go on shopping after Iftaari.

My mother told my father that we have to go for shopping so I am not making Iftaari I will get tired so our Iftaari will be ordered, and my father said yes my wife ( apka hukum sar ankho pr ) 😁 isn't it cute, so we requested our father to order the food from KFC as I want to try the new Ramadan Deal of KFC.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-21 at 4.01.02 PM.jpeg

The meal was so nice it was good enough for our family, it have 4 crispy chicken burger, 1 KFC chicken rice bucket, 2 piece's of broast, 2 Cold drinks, 2 cup cake, 2 Olpher flavored milk. The taste was best the quality was superb and we just love the food❤

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

After Iftaari we firstly pray Namaz then started getting ready I was too happy because Eid shopping is love forever. After getting ready I just get into the car and our journey started towards Mall we decided to go Lucky One Mall as it is our favorite Mall and have many clothing brands we usually do our shopping from Lucky One Mall.

After some time we reached the mall and went for the parking directly and guys you know parking is very difficult because in parking its hard to find a place for parking the car but this time we got lucky we entered the parking lot and one car is exiting we quickly took his place and parked our car, Honestly this things make my father very happy.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-21 at 4.19.47 PM.jpeg

Parking Lot

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

After parking we entered the Mall and the rules were so strict the guard wasn't allowing anyone without mask and they do full checking which is so good. Then my mom was walking around the Mall and seeing the shops and me my brothers and my father were following her as always because she knows the best for sure.

After visiting some shop my mom entered the shop Bonanza Satrangi which is a brand or a shop in lucky one mall at 1 Floor she entered and my mom and dad suddenly picked up a dress for me the dress was so pretty I just love it and quickly my dad buy it for me it's called fastest selection but the dress is so pretty I am really lucky that found the dress quickly.

After buying my dress we went to others shop to buy another dress and guys my brother got angry that you all are doing the shopping for her I also want to shop something then my father took him to the boys store were all the dresses were for boys. My both brother's picked up 3 shirts and 2 jeans for themseleve they were happy finally we can do our shopping now.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-21 at 4.43.20 PM.jpeg

So after doing some shopping stuff my mom got tired she is not feeling well so we settled down for a while drink some water and does some relax. And we mostly done our shopping just some grocery stuff was remaining so we go to the hyper store there bought some stuff and the Mall was also closing because it al most 12;40 and the closing time was 1;00 so we quickly get into the parking area and get in to the car and went back home safely.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

So after coming back home we just lay down on our bed because we all were so tired and guys you know what our shopping is still incomplete we have many thing left but don't worry we will go for shopping once more it is not the big deal. And after doing some rest I started writing my Diary here as it is now the part of my routine. And just forget to mention that I have record a vlog too of my shopping will upload it tommorrow on youtube so please go subscribe my Channel for Interesting Vlogs.

Hope you all liked my today's diary I really try my best I gave my all efforts and try to improve day by day and hope for getting better so you all can enjoy my diary while reading. Thank you so much for giving your time to my diary will be posting more soon.

My YouTube Channel Link:
https://youtube.com/channel/UCVSymXlN5o-X7BoB7VUwYEg

MAY ALLAH BLESS YOU ALL!

Allah Hafiz!

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  

Wow you have done with your shopping 🛍... I will also InshAllah soon...

 2 years ago 

Great 👍

 2 years ago 

my father said yes my wife ( apka hukum sar ankho or ) 😁 isn't it cute,

It's so cute that your father still take care of your mother. KFC is best for it's zinger burger and I loved to eat from there whenever I got time. Shopping for Eid is one the difficult task for me and there left something even before one day.

 2 years ago 

Exactly 💯 and thank you Soo much ❤️

 2 years ago 

Looks like you've done Eid shopping and the food you ate at KFC is my favorite. I like it a lot more than you.

 2 years ago 

Ooh that's great ☺️

 2 years ago (edited)

You have such a lovely Family specially mom and dad. The deal is amazing, what was the price?
BTW very well written diary Weldon

 2 years ago 

Thank you Soo much ❤️
And the prize of Ramadan deal is 1700

 2 years ago 

You welcome
Waoo it's great 😃

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club50
Prime Member
Yes
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words888
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by haidermehdi

Shopping is one of my favorite things. I love shopping. You have written your post very well. And your presentation is also good

 2 years ago 

Thank you Soo much ❤️ it means alot to me..

My pleasure dear

 2 years ago 

Great you have done with your shopping.Burgers are looking very tasty.
Thank you for sharing your day with us

 2 years ago 

Your welcome dear ❤️

 2 years ago 

Lucky one mall is good having wide collection of different brands, you enjoyed your day while shopping. Kfc meal is really yummmy

 2 years ago 

Yeahhh thank you Soo much ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44