You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Combines with Steemit Pakistan// Three Reasons why I love my country and three changes I want to see in my country// "The Three Rs and Three Cs"

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Greetings Cameroon is a country I would like to visit, the variety of gastronomy looks very attractive as well as its landscape. It is very important to leverage tourism in a country to open the way to the economy, the problem of corruption attacks us strongly nowadays in the whole world unfortunately.

Sort:  

You need to have a taste ma’am and you will be marveled.🤗

Tourism is truly not maximized as you said and the killer corruption.
Yet, we keep hoping for the best.

Thank you dearly for passing by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59