My participation for (flower) photography contest| Week 12

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

This is my entry post for the flower photography contest in @steemit-pak . I hope you guys will like it ❤️.

1st picture.

IMG_20210107_122041.jpg

2nd picture

received_3463045720484379.webp
I took this picture from my friend camera. Which is canon 6D. Hope you like it.

Special mentions to;
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator06
@steemcurator07

HFcFmHBiAeR2oP8xXotf9GhVZ2UVLfizAkm26SLD9Ksq63rpVxFfeFN58W2Dt2Hr2bCZAWc2ZAkU3J5nrkat22GNXZZBdCG92SQ1b9GtacgsQmjCvwuVMdHMPgynSv8WNGRR2tQMqa4cos7BgPqfy4YDWhVCgFTbzESfcjrmEGusbCUJjsHyUUTiFNK2DiT9vgcyzuGVg3JiJmcJFCACwpVFR9nQXrBs.png

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Steemit title page.png
#betterlife #photography #pakistan #steem #steemit #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Absolutely stunning entry my friend.

 4 years ago 

Thanks bro ❤️

really very beautiful

 4 years ago 

Thank you ❤️

some really amazing photos you are a great photographer man..
But u need to upload only one picture for the contest , keep the other for next contest

 4 years ago 

Okay. got it

 4 years ago 

Great to spot this. Very helpful you are and thankyou for sharing this with the young photographer. He really is one for the future :p Thankyou for helping us too :) @janemorane

My pleasure i love to share what i know and helping others is is what i have learn from you guys..

 4 years ago 

So so nice of you :)

 4 years ago 

Really beautiful... Both the pictures I really like. Best of luck with the contest.

#onepercent #pakistan #affable

 4 years ago 

Thanks bro ❤️

 4 years ago 

Amazing work @mustafaasif, you are impressing me a lot with your photography work. I am sure you'd continue to do such great work.

 4 years ago 

Thanks ❤️

wow, amazing. Another powerful opponent.

 4 years ago 

Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80