Weekly Engagement Week # 17 || My Favorite Hobby by @mustabshira1 (A MOUTH WATERY POST)

Hobby is something like a special work which one does for the sake of happiness and mental satisfaction.according to me hobby is one's most favorite relaxation or recreation. It is normally a skill in which a person is most interested.a hobby to one can be a occupation to other,but it always serves as a source of leisure.
There are many hobbies. Some are fond of drawing pictures.others are interested in singing songs.some wants to collect old tickets,stamps or coins while some wants to purchase new books and read them as soon as possible. the young ones are more likely to play outdoor games and taking pictures while the old ones take charm in walking and gossiping.in short, we can say that there are as many hobbies as there are people living.I have so many hobbies as they are the source of happiness and I can also say that as we grow up and our priorities changes our hobbies gradually changes.
But in spite of having so many hobbies COOKING is still number ONE like I love to cook delicious foods and to try new recipes .I have followed almost each and every channel on youtube and when I cook something the process OH MY GODD I love it and when the dish is ready it is so so heartwarming for me and when my family and friends eat that and appreciate me I feel myself at the top of sky.here are some of the pictures of things which i cooked.


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png

I love doing it because it is the source of happiness for me and for others too.it is very obvious that how delicious food swings one's sad mood .
I have cooked almost everything.i last ramzan when we were in lockdown I started a chain of making a new dish in iftaar and it continues the whole 30 days and it was a very good experience.
I am also fond of baking and till now baked so manyyy cakes even our whole has eaten my cakes and everyone request for the one more time . It is very satisfying that for any surprise we don't need to order cake and any thing from stores I can just make it at home and believe me it is much more tastier than the ordered one .

image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png

It's one more advantage is that it prevents us from unhygienic food as we know how carelessly and untidly they make food.
On holidays my siblings tell what they want to eat and I just cook for them and because of this we have so many miny parties at our home🎉🎉
here is the picture of my friend's party at my home which they loved so much.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97