THE DIARY GAME!!! 4th APRIL 2021--- SUNDAY..naaaah IT'S FUNDAY!!

Assalam o alaikum steem fam. Hope you all are fine and mentally and physically prepared for tomorrow as Monday is very difficult to be in practical life after a chilling weekend.welcome to @mustabshira1 diary.

image.png

Starting our diary from the beginning of the day as today I woke up at 6:15 then offer namaz e fajr and after reciting the Holy Quran.
I went to sleep because it was Sunday and on Sundayss waking up late is the actual internal peace🤩 but for me today I have to something more exciting than sleep. Any guesses??

image.png

As we are now just about to graduate within 3-4 months so we are celebrating our graduation week in which today we have the shoot of "GANSTER DAY" the day was filled with alot of cheerful and memorable moments. first we all get ourselves ready for the shoot and then we gathered at a point and click pictures together. All the process of this was not just taking pictures it is actually the capturing of emotions for life time. some glimpse of my happy day,

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then after all this entertainment i along with alot of my class fellows went out for eating tikka biryani of of a very well known stop.

image.png

image.png

Then after that I came to home with bus as It would be along time to wait for point.

image.png

But but but when I reached home I was just boosted up by the laugh of my nephew in our home.my sister and her cute munkchin were at our home and nothing can be more happiest than this.
As I am very very interested in creating new things and working on DIYs so I made a simple but very beautiful card for mother and she loved that so much.

image.png

Then I take my nephew to hens in our house as he loves her chicks and hen so much.

image.png

image.png

After that my sister ordered ice cream which we eat together and it was extremely delicious.

image.png

After spending such lovely day by celebrating and hanging out with friends then meeting my most adorable baby❤️ and eating ice cream, my eyes are just shutting and I am just about to sleep so bye. take care.
Have a blessed Monday🌸 and a week too🌸

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

This is My Achievement 1 Post


Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Steem On.

Sort:  

hahhaha...caption made me to visit your post....great work....

hehehe thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65