Let's Talk Paranormal || Contest Entry || club5050 || 07/23/22

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalamualaikum to all STEEMIANS!

How are you? Hope that you all are well and have a good life .
Today I am going to post the participation post of the contest which is organized by @event-horizon.

HorrorReadersPoll2.gif
Source
Hope so you will like my paranormal.
So, let's start this paranormal.

52k6mffrchQhs3Ssm9CLhkXcA8J5RhCbAhzzMtY9rBYwuouF47VmrjkvuUF3JPtnGmbrYRDweJbNx86KzJCnZxwciTHg5LLKLKwAN4bznniGoiEcczSJbWjHgijRHj...SF9UsnawW4i2SU3XdDMATjNatwjnRFyy2rqNag4QgqKwWdmNaX8eyZFDtqJCq5p5jtUT4tLUtL9jTNMxsMq4khrpVth88dzQz1ar7a8nP6Qj3jN44MaoNfTLUE.png

One day, my cell phone rang loudly. I was tensed that who is calling me at 12 midnight. But I thought it might be some emergency call. I picked up the phone. The person on the other end of the call was familiar to me. I greeted her and struck up a conversation, but soon realized it was indeed an emergency call. I heard what the other person was saying on the phone and I turned pale. I was horrified. I was constantly sweating and unable to move a single part of my entire body.

I sat down on the couch and tried to analyze what had happened.
I was alone in my house because my parents were at a wedding reception. Three hours ago I called my best friend to come to my house. I always spent some quality time with my boyfriend when I was alone. Mine and my friend's house are usually 5 minutes away. But today it took him an hour to get to my house. I asked him several times why he was late, but he didn't answer. I remember teasing him about being the laziest pastor in the world. But I soon forgot about it and by now I had spent about two hours with him and now it was 12 midnight.

Me and my boyfriend were walking around our terrace and had some gossip. Then suddenly the phone rang. My friend casually told me to promise to get back to him as soon as possible. I did not take this promise seriously and thought that he was only saying it because he was afraid to be alone on the terrace during such a quiet night. I hurried and picked up the phone. It was my friend's mother. She informed me that my best friend died two hours ago due to an accident.
Now I was sitting on the couch trying to decide whether to go upstairs or go to the hospital to fulfill the last promise I made to my boyfriend.

I was shocked and very sad. Tears were rolling down my cheeks and I was constantly sweating and I thought I had spent two hours with a friend who had died.

END

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZoCW7Gf32GKpCsQA5HHAQQsF4PN9jwwffuSNRKb85vNFK9NcNdmxh7q84RnHjbjHEed4VHSEkroo31cLcqv1tpKgXn6FFxTU5SH8LbkDKUfsqY.png

That was the end of Paranormal Story. I hope I didn't scare you

Assalamualaikum.

Regards:

@muhammadfarhan78

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thankyou for Posting in Steemit Pakistan.

CheckAction
#Club50
Burn Steem 25
Steemexclusive
Bid Bot Free
Delegated to Steemit-pak
Beneficiary to Steemit-pak
Number Of Words436
Number Of Upvotes2
Number Of Comments2
 2 years ago 

Your post is more than a little scary. After reading the post, I started doubting my friend sitting next to me whether he is alive or not۔

😂😂

 2 years ago 

That was so touching yet scary. It was fiction, right?

Thank you for posting in Steemit Pakistan.

Quality ChecksStatus
#club5050
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
#steemexclusive
#burnsteem25

Yes, absolutely right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85