The story of my best teacher by mudassar8296||20-04-2021||

Assalam-o-Alaikum to all my dear steemits friends! I hope you all will be fine and enjoying the good health with the grace of Almighty Allah. Allah is the one who never keep anyone rewards but it is on the time not before the time. Allah is the who is most mercifull to us. Today i got up early in the morning and first i done my fajor prayer.I done today my fajar prayer in the jamia rizvia faridiya. After the fajor prayer i go to a walk and took some exercise which make me more strong and healthy. Exercise makes me fresh. After the walk i go to my home.

میرے تمام عزیز اسٹیمیٹ دوستوں کو السلام عليكم ! مجھے امید ہے کہ اللہ سبحانہ و تعالٰی کے فضل و کرم سے آپ سب ٹھیک ہو جائیں گے اور اچھی صحت سے لطف اندوز ہوں گے۔ اللہ وہ ہے جو کبھی بھی کسی کو بدلہ نہیں دیتا ہے لیکن وقت سے پہلے ایسا نہیں ہوتا ہے۔ اللہ ہی ہے جو ہمارے لئے سب سے زیادہ رحمدل ہے۔ میں صبح سویرے اٹھا اور پہلے میں نے اپنی فجر کی نماز ادا کی۔ میں نے آج جامعہ رجویہ فریدیہ میں اپنی فجر کی نماز ادا کی۔ نماز فجر کے بعد میں سیر پر گیا اور کچھ ورزش کی جس سے مجھے اور زیادہ مضبوط اور صحت مند بنایا گیا۔ مجھے تازہ۔ واک کے بعد میں اپنے گھر جاتا ہوں .

FB_IMG_1618860878347.jpg

Some said with sincere heart teacher are the ones who saw the seeds of basic acknowledge .he saw the best patient love give birth dreams tomorrow.
Today I want to start my scheme with my dearest teacher whose name is Muhammad Ahmad Adil Sahib.he is from basirpur which in held district okara .Mr dil sahib sach a great man . when i was 12 year old i pass my 5th class exam .then I'm going with my father at govt hight school no 1 wich is in basirpur. on this day I'm very happy for new school new friend new teacher . i reached there with my father .we meet Mr Adil sahib . at that time i was fully frightened when i saw mr adil .he is very healthy active man . when my father talk about me wich sir adil about my next study plan .he saw give me chance i will make mudassar good student .i will change there lifestyle and i remember .
then sir asked my father you will go .mudassar start there study at that time . i remember sir adil says fiaz seat with mudassar and going to home are droped to bus stop .this is my first day with adil sahib .After four to five days all things were better. He teaches 120 students in over class and every body love the way of teaching. I like their concept of mathematic.
I remember adil sahib appreciate me on home work .i will done my work on time .those days i top the class in summer vacation homework . I remember the last day we were all crying. The head was telling us, son, always respect your teacher, have a good relationship with your friends and help them when the time comes, and work hard wherever you can, and raise your mother's measure and teacher's head with pride.
All the things are too much lovely .we enjoy study all the time .
Her significant impact i remembered in that time . i will forever remember as my favorite teacher for the values he taught me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45