THE STEEMIT AWARDS NOMINATIONS 2021||# CLUB 5050||@mubeensahar

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

nominations.jpeg

Hi my fellow steemians!! Hope you all are in great health . Life got really busy for me for the past few weeks due to which I was unable to post but now I am back and to start with it I will post my nomination post .I am still very new to all of this so I was unaware about these awards but once I learnt about it I got very excited and after putting a lot of thought into it I am ready to make this post so without further ado lets begin.

We have got three categories:
1)BEST AUTHOR
2)BEST CONTRIBUTOR
3)BEST COMMUNITY

BEST AUTHOR

This is the category that I had to think about the most because I feel like I have come across many great writers here on this platform and everyone deserves to win this award and honestly seemed unfair to choose only one but after much thinking my nomination goes to @huzaifanaveed1 .His story telling skills are exceptional ,when I read his content I feel as if I am living his life with him, his detailed account provides me with an enthralling insight into his life. A personal favorite is his moola chatak post .

BEST CONTRIBUTOR

@haidermehdi the only name that came into my mind ,undoubtedly he truly deserves this award .I have seen him work so tirelessly for the growth of steemit and he performs all his duties and responsibilities magnificently, his commitment and dedication towards this platform speaks for itself .He is always working hard towards making the community a better and safer place for everyone and he has also helped newcomers on their new journey which I can personally vouch for as I struggled a lot but he was an amazing mentor, with his incredible skills, knowledge and admirable patience he helped me find my way so thank u for that. I wish you the best of luck and really hope you win this award .

BEST COMMUNITY

There is only one community that deserves this award and that is @steemit-pak .This isn't just a community for me its literally my home when I first joined to this date I have only posted in this community, though I should post in other communities as well and maybe I will in the near future IA but one things for sure no one would be able to match this community's greatness . The comfort ,security and support I have received here is outstanding .Every individual has worked so hard in building this community and it truly shines through, super proud of this community . I really have to specially mention as to how everybody is supportive over here as a newcomer the words of encouragement I have received have built my confidence .All my wishes to this community may you always rise and prosper Ameen.


That's all from my side I really hope all of them win because they truly deserve to. Good luck to everyone .

Regards,
@mubeensahar

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for mentioning me and nominating in the best contributor category. I am happy to see Steemit Pakistan's name there. Let's hope and pray that we secure a position in the top 5 communities just like we found ourselves a spot in last two months of the community support In shaa Allah :)

 3 years ago 

Ameen and i hope u win😊

Thank you so much for nominating me

 3 years ago 

@huzaifanaveed1 is indeed a very good author and a contributer too ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68