CLUB 5050||THE DIARY GAME||23 NOVEMEBR 2021||POWERING UP AND HAVING THE TIME OF MY LIFE ||@mubeensahar

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-24 at 1.33.05 AM.jpeg

Hiiii my fellow steemians .Hope you all are doing good . I had a great day today and I am extremely happy Alhamdulillah MA.
I had to go to university today so I woke up at 7 am and had breakfast (I am trying not to skip meals anymore and start eating healthy ,and this eating healthy part I will start from tomorrow IA the same way I will start studying from tomorrow if you know what I mean ).After that I headed to my university and attended my dental materials lecture ,as we are proceeding near to our pre professional exams our professor was kind enough to guide us about all the important and possible topics that could come in our exams.

After the class finished my friends and I went to canteen and while I waited for my food I saw my weekly payout had come and immediately decided to power up 50%.and cashed out the rest of the money and honestly it felt soooo good because I had been waiting for this time for so long .I have always wanted to become independent and earn my own money and today seeing that dream come true was one of the most happiest moments of my life.

#club5050

Then all of us friends decided to go to battle station and bounce and laser games present in ocean mall. And it was amazing .So first we went to bounce and then battle station where we had to team and up and there were some other kids as well so we all decided to play against each other and it turned out to be so fun . I felt the adrenaline coursing through my veins as I darted from one corner of the room to the other ,hiding and shooting my opponents and having a good laugh when any of us would bump into each other .Then we went to haunted house and after that went to watch a scary movie.

Soon after I received a call from my brother he said that he wanted to do some shopping for himself and asked if I wanted to join and most definitely I said yes .I excused myself from my friends and said my good byes and headed downstairs where my brother was waiting for me and then off we went to dolmen mall.
My brother got himself a shalwar kameez and I finally bought a lipstick from Junaid Jamshed that I had my eyes on for soo long and I bought it from the money I got earlier from steem ,it felt so surreal. The confidence you get from buying stuff from your own money is incredible. It might not be that much of a big deal for many but for me it meant a lot because last week I was going to give up on this , thought I am not capable enough to do this but today I have the determination to work even more hard .

After that we finally had dinner and called it a day and went home.

By the way just an update I have a newfound interest in photography so going to be taking a lot of photos with different techniques and would love to hear some of your tips.
Take care and stay blessed.

regards,
@mubeensahar

@Haidermehdi
@Vvarishayy
@Event-horizon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are doing a good job. Nice diary

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much means a lot

 3 years ago 

Very brilliant diary game In my opinion u present
Keep it continues

 3 years ago 

Thank u so much

 3 years ago 

We also are planning to go to ocean mall for these interesting activities after mids🤩💕

 3 years ago 

You should definitely go here it was a lot of fun do try the bounce u will luv it

 3 years ago 

Okay insha Allah 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68828.89
ETH 3759.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43