BETTER LIFE||THE DIARY GAME||7TH NOVEMBER||PAKISTANI WEDDINGS AND CRICKET||BY@mubeensahar

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

steem7..jpeg
HELLO!!!My fellow steemians ,hope you all are doing good .Today was a fun and wholesome day. I slept at 7:30 am(I really need to get my life together) and got up at 11:00 am and had my breakfast :A NUGGET.

Then I had to get ready for my friends brother wedding it was after ages that I was going to a wedding and surprisingly it felt so good the best part was it was a day wedding so my friends and I went at 2:00 pm and were back home by 4:00 pm .The food there was delicious , my friend belongs to the Dehli community and they have the best food there were one bite samosas spicy biryani , karahi ,tikka and their famous" be cheeta roti" .

steem8.jpeg

steem7i.jpeg
I have a never-ending love for Pepsi, food without Pepsi is incomplete, I finished two bottles and was on my third .Just for the context of second picture they were handing out ice-creams and I still didn't finish my food so I grabbed the ice-cream in one hand and took turns eating both .A 10/10 experience if you ask me.

steem7.jpeg

Since the T20 Worldcup has started it has become a ritual for me and my father to watch the match together ,we usually don't spend a lot of time together but our mutual love for cricket has got us spending time with each other .I cherish every single moment that we share from commenting on how beautifully Haris Rauf takes wickets to watching the last victory moments .It brings me great joy that not only Pakistan has won 5 consecutive matches but also how my father and I have bonded over it.
This was my day I hope you enjoyed reading it .
Regards,
@mubeensahar

@Haidermehdi
@Vvarishayy
@Event-horizon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57