BETTER LIFE||THE DIARY GAME||6TH NOVEMEBER||EXHAUSTING DAY||BY @mubeensahar

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

6 nov 5.jpeg

Hello I hope this post finds you in good health...these words remind me of the time when my school used to send me emails they would always start with this and then proceed to tell something terrible like no I am not in good health and you are the reason .

Anywayyyy in other news today I had to go to university and I woke up at 7 am and then slept again thinking 5 more minutes of sleep wont hurt and BOOM its 10 .Still got ready defying every urge to skip classes but had to attend an important lab

6 nov 2.jpeg

I was early to lab for once in my life and then the teacher came and started asking questions about a topic I had absolutely had no clue of ,then just sat there reevaluating all my life choices .Finally after zoning out I managed to get some work done we had to make an edentulous model so did that

6 nov 3.jpeg
After coming back from university I slept and woke up now and having my first meal of the day

6 nov.jpeg
That's it from my side would love to hear your feedback. Till next time byeee
Regards
@mubeensahar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68