BETTER LIFE||THE DIARY GAME||15TH NOVEMEBER||A GOOD DAY||BY @mubeensahar #CLUB5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

m1.jpeg

Hiii steemians .Hope everyone is doing well.

So today was a sad day turned good. I woke up at 7 am with just a random wave of sadness .You know those days when you are just randomly sad it might be the chilly morning I wonder .Anyway went to university and found out our first class got cancelled I got super frustrated but then I had some coffee and its great taste made up for that cancelled class.

The above picture is of my friend @huzaiafanaveed1 and I don’t remember what he was being overdramatic about but I remember laughing while taking this picture and honestly these are the small moments I live for just casually sitting with my friends enjoying coffee, ranting about life . I am very blessed to have good friends Alhamdulillah they never fail to cheer me up they make me laugh so much that I forget about all of my problems they have been a constant support in my life ,looking forward to introducing them here.

Oh and did I mention I have got an amazing bunch of seniors .It was one of our seniors birthday and they gave us cake which was extremely delicious. But it was a little too much for us us so we returned the rest .

After that we went to attend our very important dental materials class in which the sir was going to tell us about all the possible questions that might come in the finals the only problem is that I dozed off throughout the entire class and don’t remember a single word that he said .Am I the only who does this?


m2.jpeg

After coming home from university I found out that one of my relatives from Hyderabad came to visit us and brought us the most renowned cake of Hyderabad i.e. coffee cake from Bombay bakery. which my family and I devoured in a matter of minutes .I feel like every single person on this planet should try this slice of pure bliss at least once in their lives. The creamy coffee frosting is simply divine and couple it with a perfectly brewed coffee or chai and you have got yourselves the most perfect afternoon snack ever.

now I have to really start studying and stop wasting more time and get my course complete but in all honesty the syllabus is just so long it seems like it will never end but I have to try my best .but before that I will have my dinner


m3.jpeg

This was my day take care everybody.

Regards
@mubeensahar

@Haidermehdi
@Vvarishayy
@Event-horizon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @haidermehdi

#club5050

image.png

 3 years ago 

Blessed to have such good friends ❤️

 3 years ago 

Thank u

Its natural that whenever you are sad your friend make you smile like you were doing with @huzaifanaveed1 actually the question raised in my mind that the dramatic situation was over at that time or not?😂

 3 years ago 

There is always a dramatic situation ,the drama never ends 😂

Ye itna hot banda kon hai

 3 years ago 

Kon hot🤨

red shirt wala

 3 years ago 

Mujhe bhi nahi dekh raha 😕

Aankho se dekho na beta

 3 years ago 

😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

Ziauddin mein ek bohot achha ophthamologist baithata hai usay apni ankhein dikhao

That's kinda natural sometime you don't feel all that lively but having good friends does help alot 😂

 3 years ago 

It truly does ,there is never a dull moment around them Alhamdulillah

Jbh

 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Very nice content

 3 years ago 

Thank u so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68