My Area in 10 pictures by @mubashirasghar

Asslam-o-Alaikum to all my friends .I hope you will be fine and enjoying a good health with the grace of Allah Almighty .

Every village and city has its own beauty .
Today I will share beauty of my area in ten pictures .

  1. Mosque

images (90).jpeg

2.College

Punjab
College Depalpur.
I also read in this college .

images (92).jpeg

3.School

District Public School Depalpur

images (91).jpeg

4.Fortification

images (88).jpeg

5.Hospital

images (86).jpeg

6.Field

images (82).jpeg

7.Shahbaz Shahrif park

It is present near my area.

images (81).jpeg

8.Okara Depalpur road

images (80).jpeg

9.Historical building known as Dhakki

images (79).jpeg

10۔ Govt hospital

images (78).jpeg

Key InformationDetail
PhotographyVivo Y20
What3words Locationhttps://what3words.com/insect.shrimp.hype
CommunitySteemit Pakistan
Country#Pakistan

I hope you will also like my area.

Thanks for visiting my post

Cc.

@rashid001

Sort:  

Nice bro you are doing well keep it up 😜😜😜.

Your village is very beautiful and I like it so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68