Better life with steem The Diary Game today my whole activities by @mubashirasghar 06/11/2021

I hope you are all well and by the grace of Allah you are living a good life. May Allah Almighty keep you happy and protect you from diseases forever. I got up early as usual. I offered the Fajr prayers. After the prayers I recited the Qur'an for a while. After reciting the Qur'an, I went for a walk for an hour. When I came back, I prepared for my college and went to college. When I came back from college, I changed my clothes and offered Friday prayers. After performing Friday prayers, I went to Okara to meet my friend today. He greeted me warmly and offered me fine food.

IMG20200927142821.jpg

You can see in this picture how this He served me so well. He entertained me with meat, biryani, dumplings and bottles. After dinner we talked for a while and then I rested for two hours.

IMG-20210326-WA0013.jpg

Two hours later he woke me up. I took a bath. Then he took me to the city with him. From there he fed me this ice cream from the Chaudhry ice cream shop. His shop is famous all over the city. This ice cream was very delicious. I have never eaten before. It tasted so good. It also had almonds in it. And lost was planted. Enjoyed the meal.

He said goodbye to me in the evening. He would not let me come. He would tell me to stay at his house for one night but I had to go to college. Because of which I could hardly agree to him. Arrived home in the evening. After that I offered Maghrib prayers.

IMG-20210326-WA0018.jpg

When I reached home after Maghrib prayers, I found out that a party was also organized at home. Excellent food was also served in it. I ate well. Today I spent my day walking and eating. After that I went to college and now I am going to sleep. I hope you will like my day too.

A special thanks to:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
Regard
@mubashirasghar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39