STEEMIT PAKISTAN - MY PARTICIPATION IN ''BEAUTY OF YOUR AREA CONTEST'' BY STEEMIT-PAK

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

A Sight on The Gilgit

Here are some of the photographs I took from my phone while I was on the Gilgit tour.
Firstly I went to Shoghran which is near Naran in KPK. Later on from there, I went to Gilgit along with my 3 friends.
Ali Abbas , Hassan Abid and Ali Mehdi made my trip memorable. Here I have attached some of the clicks I took while we were traveling.

I'll encourage all my fellows to travel to other cities in Pakistan and do visit northern areas. It really broadens up the mind and helps the person get closer to nature as well as you get to know your country well and it cleans up the negative image we have for our country.

Fairy Meadows

image.png
(Pluscode): 8J7P9HPH+MW

Attabad Lake

image.png
(Pluscode): 8J8P8VC6+V3

Eagle Nest

image.png
(Pluscode): 8MFH+JW

Shoghran

image.png
(Pluscode): JFQ5+WG

Sost BAZZAR

image.png
(Pluscode): MRQF+F9

Id like to thank my mentors and advisers @hassanabid @haidermehdi @rashid001

Sort:  

I saw your post. You showed me a very big tree of trees which made our heart happy. You worked very hard and had fun. You have made this post. I thank you.

I am so glad to hear that my pictures made you happy.
Your welcome Dear :)

 3 years ago 

Beautiful 💖

 3 years ago 

Thankyou for participating. Congratulations.

 3 years ago 

These mountains give goosebumps.

thank you 💕
I am Glad people really like the pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51