Betterlife.the diary game.06.05.2021

I hope you are all well and today I want to tell you about my own how I spent today and how my heart passed and I want to tell you that I woke up early this morning And after praying, when I came home after praying, I got ready for bed. The door to our washroom and the door to a house we had to build were bad and I went to a steelworks shop and there I told them about my work and let me show you first. Here is a picture of where I arrived at the store.
IMG20210504125418.jpg
There were different types of doors in this shop. I want to tell you that there were many varieties in this shop which made my heart very happy and it was also the best shop in the area. So my heart was doing this. The design is very good. It is better than all the shops and they give the goods to the cheap shopkeepers. That is why I came to their shop and asked for the rate. They were giving it at a reasonable rate. I found the design very nice and standard.
IMG20210504123619.jpg
It has a very beautiful design. It is first a clean sheet on top of the press. After the sheet, it is then inserted inside the press. It is designed by pressing it in the press as the door of the sheet comes to the boy. There are designs that are starting to come behind your door but it has a lot of iron in it. I'm telling you, I want to show you a photo of a little milk first. You can see this.
IMG20210504123616.jpg
There was a lot of order on Taptan before but I didn't like it. They were telling me. Brother, you will have your job in five days. I said no, brother, I need an answer soon. They were telling me. It's quiet, it's full, and there's a lot of stuff. It came first on order, but you're late, so you'll have to work late. I said no, brother, I need to hurry, so they were telling me one day earlier You just take it one day after four days. I said, "Come on, it's okay. They were saying, 'Your door will be closed for four days.'
IMG20210504123452.jpg
You can see that this order is being worked on and there is a lot of work on the order here because it is very standard and good work so I have also come here. There would be a lot of rush here. Is and can work
IMG20210504123446.jpg
There are sheets of all the evils or whatever you like, you can finalize it at the rate of withdrawal and give it to you, but you can fold the rate first, then take such a sheet from you, you can see it. How they are involved in designing and showing people and picking up from here and then giving it to people. I also hope that when you go to the market, you also take special care and rate the item and then I hope you enjoyed this purchase
IMG20210504123443.jpg
I started to tell you that I shared the sheet I liked in front of you and but look, I have taken it out. It is like a steel plate and it is also called steel plate but in designing Punjabi The message speaks for itself and I want to tell you that this work becomes very good and very lovely and this servant is now taking us out of the place where you have just been laid and in a safe place and giving it to us. Yes, you can see it
IMG20210504123438.jpg
I want to tell you that this is a similar design but its design is different but it is very fast to work but you can see there were a lot of evils here but I liked that first door. There is a design that they are making but I don't like it. I want you
IMG20210504123434.jpg

Goodbless You**

Thanks for reading my post

Thanks to belove
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  

Your post very amazing brother

 3 years ago 

You have made a very good design of the doors and its color is also very lovely. You have worked very hard for these three and Allah Almighty will surely reward you for it.

Beautiful and great poat

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @rashid001, a Country Representative from Pakistan. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Thanks sir gg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50