Club100 || Another 100 % Power Up || Successfully Crossed 500 SP In Less than 2 Month || My Continues Commitment Towards SteemIt || @msalmanjaved

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Everyone!

Hope everyone is doing well!

gifgit.gif

By the Grace of ALLAH, I have Crossed 500 SP in less then 2 months almost, as i am new on this platform and i spent a lot of my time in understanding of this system, i never Withdrawn from SteemIt from the date I have joined SteemIt

This is My Commitment to SteemIT by joining #club100 , As it is good way to show my commitment towards the Growth of #SteemIt Family. I am very happy to become the part of #Club100 started by @steemcurator01.

From the Day I joined SteemIt, I never withdrawn or Transferred any Steems or SBD, I always tried to Power Up My all Earnings

history.JPG

Today I am joining the #club100, by powering up all my earnings that I have earned in last week, and I had some Steems already In my wallet i decided to Powered Up all of My Earnings I had almost 5.052 SBD in my Wallet which i have earned in this week

Current Wallet Status

after power up.JPG

After Collecting All of My Earnings

After collecting all of my Earnings i got almost 5.052 Steem Dollars and 8 Steem Power.

1 Before buy.JPG

Powered-Up 100% Earnings #club100


I converted all the Steem dollars into Steems and then I powered up my account. Here is the Complete Detail.

2 buy.JPG

3 After Buy.JPG

4 powerup.JPG

Now My Steem Power is 523 SP, and i have planned to increase this SP , more than 1000 by the end of this Year

after powerup.JPG

This was my Participation in #club100, and my continues Commitment to the SteemIt here is the Proof

Capture1.JPG

And on the last i would like to say warm Thanks to @steemit-pak, this is just because of your support i am much obliged on this.

Thank You so much for landing on my post and reading the post, Take care all and have a blessed Day!

Regards
@msalmanjaved

Special Mentions
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy
@steemit-pak

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

Here Is My Introduction

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZoCW7Gf32GKpCsQA5HHAQQsF4PN9jwwffuSNRKb85vNFK9NcNdmxh7q84RnHjbjHEed4VHSEkroo31cLcqv1tpKgXn6FFxTU5SH8LbkDKUfsqY.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65