##BATTERlIFE THE DIARY OF GAME/// MORNING WALK FRUITS PLANTS GARDEN

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

AOA

I pray to Allah Almighty that all the steemit member in his safety.And may Allah Almighty grant thousands of happiness to all.

Fajr prayer

Perform Fajr prayers on the second day of Eid-ul-Fitr. The weather in the morning was very cool and very pleasant.After praying, he left the mosque and chatted with his friends.

Morning walk

Morning walks are very important in life.Resume the morning walk schedule after the month of Ramadan.There are lots of green fields on both sides of the road that offer a beautiful view.The cool breeze that blew through Morning looked so nice and so cute.As I was returning from the morning walk, the flowers and some plants in my field were offering a beautiful view that I am going to share with you.
IMG_20210514_074400.jpg

Fruits plants

Along with flowers, fruits are very important in human life.I planted this guava tree with my own hands and today it is ready to bear fruit.I have a small fruit farm in my fields
IMG_20210514_074959~2.jpg

This is a falsa plant that looks very beautiful.False fruits is very important in Ramadan, we make syrup from it, which is very tasty and fragrant during Iftar.
IMG_20210514_074835~2.jpg

Pomegranate is a very useful fruit.If you have heard about a pomegranate that is sick, then you can calculate the importance of pomegranate.The pomegranate plant is also very beautiful to look at

IMG_20210514_075104.jpg

Mango plant

In other words, the king of fruits.Mango is very tasty and sweet to eat which is very popular among people of all ages.All these fruit plants that I have shared with you pictures of them, I have planted most of them with my own hands and some plants that my father planted.
Kashi124.jpg

I will love today's pictures of flowers and fruit plant which I shared with you.Here are all the pictures that I have shared with you today. These are one hundred percent original and hand-planted plants.

Thanks for Reading and watched my post

A Bundle of Thanks
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Best Regards

@mrtarget

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50