||Summer Photography contest||by @mrsfurqan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Asalam O Alaikum!

I hope everyone is fine here.
Here is the picture I took for a photography contest.
One day I was sitting on the second floor was doing my steemit work.
it was a sunny day, the weather was very hot, suddenly clouds came around the sun it was a beautiful scene, I captured it.
image.png

Photography Detail
Phone Samsung Galaxy A20s
App Mobile camera
Editing No Editing
Location My House Roof
I would like to invite @seapearl @moenali to take part in this amazing contest.
My Achievement 1 link is here.
[Achievement #1 Verification through Mrsfurqan](https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mrsfurqan/achievement-1-verification-through-mrsfurqan)

Thanks To :
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@steemit-pak
@vvarishayy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79