|| My Photography Related BBQ Party || Contest Participation By @mrsfurqan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Asalam O Alaikum, hello everyone, I would like to say thanks to @abdullah-tahir for creating this interesting contest, this contest made me remember our last BBQ in KSA, I and my cousins family visit the beautiful city of KSA ABHA, Abha is like Murree in Pakistan and there we had BBQ together, it was really a fun day, I only had one picture, when I read this contest, I search my phone and found it, I took this picture two years ago by Samsung A51.

BBQ Party In Abha

image.png


image.png


I would like to invite @seapearl and @malihafarhan to participate in this contest and share their memories with us.

My Achievement 1

I hope you will like my entry, ALLAH HAFIZ.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46