Mountain Photography || Abha Saudia Arabia || By Mrsfurqan || 20% Payout To @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Asalam O Alaikum

Thanks, @steemit-pak for creating such an amazing contest, here is my entry for the contest.

ABHA Mountains Saudia Arabia

image.png

I took this picture 2 years ago when I visited Saudia Arabia, we visited Abha because I heard that it's like Murree of Pakistan, and it's true, we enjoyed ourselves there a lot, These mountains are located in Abha Saudia Arabia, roads are constructed by cutting the mountains, you can see the roads between the mountains in the picture.

image.png

PhotographyDetails
CountrySaudia Arabia
CityAbha
MobileVivo Y17
EditorNone

My Achievement 1

Special Thanks:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@vvarishayy
@steemit-pak
@event-horizon

Regards:@mrsfurqan

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97