Betterlife The Diary Game Pakistan || 19-09-2021 ||A Busy Day Routine / Enjoyed GolGappy || 20% payout to @steemit-pak by @mrsfurqan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Introduction
Asalam O Alaikum!!
Hello, everyone, I'm mrsfurqan, I hope all of you will also be fine and safe within your families, by the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY, who is gracious and merciful to us, try to stay away from others at least at 10 Ft distance, wash your hands properly, follow corona SOPS and get vaccinated.

About Yesterday

Before I start todays diary, I want to share with you some sacred moments captured by my brother in Madina Munawara, yesterday they went for zyarat.e.Madina, they captured some pictures and share them with me.



image.png


Let's Start My Today s Diary

MORNING🕗🌄

As I told you yesterday about my health, Alhamdulillah im completely fine now, so im back to my daily routine, I wakeup at 4:00 AM, I did ablution, offer my fajar prayer, it now becomes a part of my life if I sometimes get late to offer the prayer or sometimes couldn't wake up at a time, I didn't feel my day complete, the person who offers prayer regular will agree by my saying, a day is incomplete without this, after saying salah I recite Surah Yaseen today and went on the roof, give water to plants, and came back down, I prepare breakfast for my father in law because he had to leave for work early today after he left, I again went to sleep.

Morning 10:00AM To Noon

I again wake up at 10 did some household work, I received a phone call, my husband sends two blankets from KSA through cargo, the parcel was received today, the call was from the cargo office, I confirm my address and receive the parcel, I open and check the blankets, blankets were beautiful and liked by everyone, I clean the mess we create during unboxing and prepared for lunch.

Today I made spinach and potato for lunch, I serve lunch to everyone, clean the utensils and offer my Zohar prayer, as I get free from the household work, I use my cell for some time, visit steemit to get updated from the community posts, I leave comments on others post and then went to take a nap.


Afternoon Tea Time

I wake up in the afternoon, offer my Asar prayer, and prepared tea for everyone, it's my father in law habit to take tea when he came from work, so I served them tea, took my tea, and went to my room, there I did some of my artwork for posting, as I was doing my work, I received my husband call, I started talking to him.


Evening

In the evening, I went to the kitchen to make roti, I didn't make anything for dinner, the leftover lunch was enough, I only made one roti that my father in law came and bring Golgappy for us, now no one wants roti😁😂, so I serve them and eat also, golgappy were the dinner today, I clean utensils, watch tv in the tv lounge for some time.

image.png

image.png

Night

Now im in my room writing todays diary, after completing it I will offer my Esha prayer, after that, I will go to sleep because im feeling tired now, I hope you will like my diary, must appreciate in comments if you do like it, your comments always encourage me, Allah Hafiz.

My Achievement 1

Regards:@mrsfurqan

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55