Betterlife The Diary Game Pakistan || 03-09-2021 || Enjoyed baking || My Pets || 20% payout to @steemit-pak by @mrsfurqan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Introduction

Asalam O Alaikum!!
Hello, everyone, I'm mrsfurqan, I'm fine Allhamdulilah, I hope all of you will also be fine and safe within your families, by the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY, who is gracious and merciful to us, try to stay away from others at least at 10 Ft distance, wash your hands properly, follow corona SOPS and get vaccinated.

Let's Start My Today s Diary

Morning 🌄🕗

As my everyday routine I wake up early in the morning, last month I set my alarm at 3:55 AM but the fajar prayer azan now starts after 4:15 here, so I set my alarm at 4:30 Am, I did ablution, offer fajar prayer, I recite Surah Rehman today, then I did some workout, I'm not doing it happily🙄😴 it's my doctors advise to do some workout every morning because my bp remain high from last 8 to 10 months, he said it's not safe for me in this age, so I'm following his advice 😕😕🥱, after completing my workout I went on the roof give water to my plants again came back down, in our garage area we had some 2 cock and 2 hens, I give them some food to eat and water also, here I share with you their picture, I also had 4 Australian parrots, I check their food was already filled, I throwout the last day water and put some fresh in it, after that, I went to sleep again and wakeup at 10:00 AM.


image.png


Lunch Time

After my breakfast I finished my household work, started preparing lunch, in the lunch I cooked red lentil today, I make roti and was free soon, I'm am fond of baking so I thought to make a tea cake today, I prepare it and bake it in the patella, cooking range is also available to me but I like patella baking, here I share with you its look, as I prepared it now it was 1:00 PM, my father in law came home for lunch, I serve him, made tea for him and also serve cake to him, he really like it, as he is a diabetic patient so he only tastes it, if you are interested in this recipe, tell me to know, I will share its detailed recipe.

image.png


After I complete my kitchen work, I have my lunch, use my cell phone, review some posts, upvote, and comment there, after that, I offer my Zohar prayer, I was feeling tired, so I went to the bed and took a nap,

Afternoon🕑☕

In the afternoon I came out of the room, I saw my mother in law was making something, I went near to her, she was making vermicelli at home with all-purpose flour, she kneads it, prepared the dough and in a very unique way she made it, tell me if your mother also prepares at home, I also sharing here its picture, I prepared tea and we both had, we had some gossips and she did her work also, I went in the garage and took beautiful pics of weather, actually here today rain for 15 minutes, when I was sleeping in the morning, but weather is today good.

image.png

These are the vermicelli I was talking about, we made it differently in milk or boil it add sugar and desi ghee in it, I personally didn't like desi ghee, but I eat it like this in vermicelli or halwa, it really tastes good.

image.png

image.png


Evening🌆🌃

In the evening my father in law bring golgappy for us, so I did make roti today, I offer my maghrib prayer, and enjoyed golgappy, this is all about me today, I hope you will like it if you do like don't forget to appreciate it, now after completing my diary its 9:00 PM, I will on my tv and watch the drama serial, Rang Mehal, the story of this drama serial is very interesting and related to the reality of the world, must-watch if you missed it.

image.png

My Achievement 1

Special Thanks:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@vvarishayy
@steemit-pak
@event-horizon

@Regards:@mrsfurqan


image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Love the presentation. Your parrots are so cute. <3

Thank you for the beneficiary.

Thanks for always encouraging me, your kind words always motivate me.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @vvarishayy, a Country Representative of Pakistan. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47