Betterlife The Diary Game || 21-10-2021 || A Busy Day On My Return || 20% Payout To @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Asalam O Alaikum

Hey Steeminas, how are you all? Im fine here Allhamdulilah, Im again here today with my new diary, before I start my diary I want to share with you that im at my parent's place, and im so busy here that hardly manage my steemit work, why I am busy? read my diary I will let you know.

Let's Start Todays Diary

20% of this post payout goes to @steemit-pak

image.png

image.png

Before I share with you my today's routine I wanted to share something about yesterday, as I mentioned in my previous diaries that I was at my parent's house for a week, I came back to my home yesterday, I was feeling sad after coming back to home, it always took some days to get used to this routine but it is the part of our life now.


I didn't wakeup today for fajar prayer because I missed the alarm, I don't know in sleep I think I silent it, again an alarm rang at 9:55 AM, I again silent it😁really I slept late at night so I couldn't wake up with the alarm, at 10:50 AM, I wake up and watch time at the mobile phone I at once climbed down from bed😂my mother in law asked me to have breakfast first but I don't want to eat paratha today so I prepare tea and had some biscuits with it that my mother bought for me yesterday, while having breakfast I asked my mother in law what to cook in lunch, she always like to eat biriyani I know before asking her that today is a biriyani day, she replied biriyani and I smile.

I went to the kitchen and started preparing to make biriyani, at that time I received a call from my sister in law, I told her that im back home, she ask that she want to go with me to the health care center for her daughter 9 months vaccination, I asked her to join us at lunch and after lunch, we will leave for the center, I prepared biriyani and surprisingly ready the fruit chaat, we all waited for father in law to come from work, he arrived at 1:10 PM and I served them, after having lunch I clean the kitchen and offer Zohar prayer.

image.png

After offering prayer we left for the vaccination center, which is near to our house, I showed her vaccination card there and we came to know that three injections are in her vaccination today, I was so afraid of it but the baby was very brave she wept only a little and started playing again, on our return we hire a cab because it was hot weather outside, we reached home now it was 3:30 PM

image.png

I took some rest and check my steemit profile, reply some comments that I received, there was no time to sleep because it was asar Salah time, I offered and preferred to join the family, we had a lot of gossips after so many days, the kids were demanding something to eat, my mother in law told me that she had bought crackers, I fry them and the kids became happy to eat it, now they all are sitting in the tv lounge, im writing my diary here, after posting it I will offer salah and prepare for dinner, I decided to write my diary now because when we all get together we had gossips till late night, That's all about my today's diary, remember me in your prayers Allah Hafiz.

image.png

My Achievement 1
Special Thanks:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon

Regards:@mrsfurqan

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @event-horizon.

#club5050

image.png

 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

Vaccines are very important for humans.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37