Betterlife The Diary Game By Mrsfurqan|| My Weekend Routine 01-10-2022

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Asalam O Alaikum!!

Before I start my today's diary I want to say thanks to everyone who prayed for me and my husband's good health, we are fine now Alhamdulillah.

image.png

Yesterday I try to sleep early because the next day was Friday, Friday is a holiday here, we decided to do some shopping for our family in Pakistan, I only try to sleep and I failed😂scrolling TikTok videos and watching youtube, as it was fajar time I was feeling sleepy now so I offer my prayer right after Adhan and slept.


The excitement of shopping was at its peak, during this I was offered by my husband that today he will make his special charsi mutton karahi for me, it was a "WOW" opportunity for me because I had to bake the bread only, I chop ginger garlic for him, he starting cooking, when I saw the food was about to cook I baked bread, I cannot explain the taste of chicken karahi in words, it was really yummy, I was not respecting this taste from him because he had already ruined a mutton karahi two days ago when I was sick😂.

Fifteen days ago I went to the hypermarket, I was in search of desi ghee there when I saw this butter I thought to make desi ghee by melting this, while I was discussing this with my husband, a Pakistani aunty was also buying the butter told me that this butter is really good you can buy this so I bought it, after that day I was not well so I couldn't make desi ghee, today I opened the fridge and find this I melted the butter and Alhamdulillah desi ghee was ready in minutes.



As per the plan, we went to a mall after maghrib prayer, I bought some dresses for the kids of my sister-in-law and this jacket for my sister which I shared in the picture, everything looks so beautiful that you wish to buy everything for your loved ones, that's why im also visiting different shops every weekend to buy some gifts for my family in Pakistan, I was free at 10:00 PM it was the first time when we went outside and came back home without eating something because of a bad cough.


When we were returning back home, we stopped at the corniche for some time, today the wind was stopped, we felt humidity so couldn't sit for more time there, whenever I visit this corniche some ladies come to us and ask she will apply henna for money, I never say yes I want because I feel a little fear of them, today we were offered by two my husband asks me every time and I say no, I never tell him this thing too, we went back home at 11:00 PM we were feeling hungry, my husband was wishing to eat rice, I put the chicken my husband made today in rice and Tadaaa!! yummy pulao was ready.

image.png


Any of you ever try to make rice from leftover salan? must share which rice did you made, that's all about my weekend see you soon Allah Hafiz.

image.png

My Achievement 1

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Hi, Greetings to Steem Pakistan Member. Thanks for sharing your quality content with us

ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
#steemexclusive
#club100
Bot-Free
#burnsteem25

NOTE
YOU HAVE 💯 POWER UP. YOU CAN USED CLUB100 HASHTAG IN YOUR POST. THANKS

Walaikum Assalam! Charsi tikka looks yummy. It will be very tasty. We really believe it😅Making desi ghee from butter is very easy. You made it even easier by bringing butter from the market 👌The jacket is very nice, and I like its color very much😍Hope you are enjoying shopping because this is the favorite activity of girls😂😂The way you make rice, I often make rice with baby curry and this rice is also very tasty 💖

🥰 Aww thank you so much, yes I'm enjoying shopping every weekend, the rice were tasted really yummy, i also made many time rice from leftover salan i learned this from my ami.

 2 years ago 

MashAllah good to hear that you both are fine and enjoying reading your diary , shopping is a mood changing for girl, ,rice looks delicious,❤️☺️

Allhamdulillah thanks💞
Where were you? I'm watching you here after so long.

 2 years ago (edited)

I was just busy with brother he is came from Dubai after two years and doing home renovation so I just busy there inshallah will be active onwards 💞😇

Ohh that's good, hope to see you active soon😊

 2 years ago 

Inshallah ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86