Betterlife The Diary Game By Mrsfurqan|| A Day Out For Shopping 04-10-2022

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Asalam O Alaikum!!

Hey everyone, im mrsfurqan fine here and I hope all of you will also be fine, I would like to thank all of you for praying for my good health, let's start today's diary.

image.png


I started my morning with the name of Allah, as I woke up I noticed the time was of fajar prayer and soon the sun was about to rise, I get up hurriedly and offer my prayer, I also woke up my husband, and after fajar prayer, we slept again because today my husband get an off from his work so the breakfast was late today, I again wake up at 11:00 AM because I had to prepare masala bhindi fry, I already wash and cut the ladyfinger a day ago so it was easy for me to prepare, after cooking masala bhindi I baked the bread, after having breakfast I made tea for my husband.

Im not taking tea because I don't like the taste of milk here, today as my husband gets an off from his job so it's a great opportunity for me that we can go out, I always wait for the weekend so we could go for an outing, I was a little excited today, the excitement gets higher when you know that you will go for shopping if you don't know let me tell you that we are planning a trip for Pakistan that's why im shopping for my loved ones.


We left from home after Maghrib prayer, I was in search of heel shoes my sister was demanding this, I went to many shops to find them, I share her all pictures but im still in search of her dream shoes she is demanding, I saw all shoes with laces and her demand is high heel shoes without laces, let's see when I will get them.

image.png


As the winter is about to start and when I will reach Pakistan there will be great cold so im shopping for winter stuff for everyone, I bought one black and white sweater I like there, im also buying some newborn baby stuff I will share later for whom im shopping.

image.png


I completed the shopping for today and noticed the time was 11:00 PM, we went to the food court and buy Kfc there, the taste is really rich from all other brands, I don't like to eat the boneless but its boneless meat is also yummy, we are eating outside after two weeks because of bad health, we spend some time there and then left for home.

We reached home at 12:30 AM, what a day it was, shopping made you so refreshed, I always see all the things I bought when I came back home, tell me did you also feel excited to watch what you bought after coming back home? see you soon ALLAH HAFIZ.

image.png

Food Court

image.png

My Achievement 1

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings to Steem Pakistan Member. Thanks for sharing your quality content with us

ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
#steemexclusive
#club100
Bot-Free
#burnsteem25

Note:
Pakistani guys are really food and tea lover. You are not , It's weird. Seriously try it it's good especially tea I couldn't refuse if anybody offer me. :D Your shopping day is due to your husband. Haha I also wait weekend. Good to read your pleasant diary. Keep sharing.

I was a tea lover when i live in Pakistan, in Pakistan we use to made tea of fresh milk, here we use tetra pack milk which taste I don't like, fresh cow milk is also available in bottles here.

I wait for weekend because I'm living in Saudia Arabia and i cannot went alone outside here so all depends on husband 😂


I just now perform Umrah, on my return to home i just read your comment and reply, thanks for motivating me💞.

 2 years ago 

MashAllah you have spend busy and joyful day Pakistani tea is love 🤤 and MashAllah you r in my dream country please keep remember me in your prayers whenever you perform Umrah 🙌

Thank you 💞 In Sha Allah i will🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49