Better Life The Diary Game 10-02-2022 || Shadi Vibes/Life Update/Back To Routine|| Club100

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Asalam O Alaikum!!

I hope everyone will be fine here im also fine Allhamdulilah im here today after a month I guess so before I start my daily diary let me share with you where I was from a month as I mentioned in my previous diaries that my brother had come from Saudia Arabia so I was busy in his marriage Allhamdulilah he is happily married now and today I came back to my home after a month so after coming back to home I decided to write my diary to maintain the connection with you through this platform.

image.png

image.png

Lets Start Todays Diary

Morning To Noon

I was really tired of my routine this month because I had to visit the Bazar many times for shopping because the wedding was started at short notice so because of this my foot was swelling so yesterday I visited the doctor and he told me that a vein was damaged and will cure soon In Sha Allah so I get up late it was nearly 12:30 when I opened my eyes I checked my mobile reply some WhatsApp messages opening one eye at that time my mother arrived and told me that lunch is ready to get up and get fresh so I had my lunch because I cannot call it breakfast at noon, lunch was really yummy my sister in law made mutton karahi and she is a good cook Ma Sha Allah
my brothers also join us at lunch so we all had lunch together as it was my last day here my brothers planned dinner outside before dropping me at my house so the plan was confirmed by baba, after having lunch I offer Zohar prayer, and had some tea, tea is the most important part of my day if I skip the tea till afternoon I had to face a swear headache in the evening, must share me your experience with tea if you are reading my post.

image.png


Afternoon

In the afternoon my siblings were playing ludo, whenever we get together we must play ludo and one interesting thing is that my mama also play with us, I played and yes I won, I can never forget this month of my life I spend a month together with my family after nine years, yes before my marriage my brothers were in Saudia Arabia and until now it has been four years of my marriage we never get together because of different circumstances still one of my brothers was missing his flight was confirmed but he caught corona positive, there was the happiness of my brother's marriages at one side and tension about the condition of my younger brother in the corona was at another side so we did not share about his health with our parents and make an excuse of his job before them but Allhamdulilah he is fine now.
image.png

Dinner In The Evening

We left from home as per plan my parents did not join us because its cold outside and they were not feeling well because both are diabetic patients, we reached our favorite place my brother ask us what we want to eat and place the order, the menu was

  • Chicken Pulao
  • Chicken Boneless Handi
  • Seekh Kabab
  • Malai Boti
  • Russian Salad
  • Regular Salad
  • Chicken Broast
  • Naan
  • Drinks


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png

After dinner they dropped me at my house, This was all about my day but their many things left to tell you so I will continue posting so stay tuned Allah Hafiz.
image.png

Remember me in your prayers

Regards:@mrsfurqan

Special Mentions to:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy
@steemit-pak
To get their support.

image.png

My Achievement 1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club100
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes

Account operated by @event-horizon

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among best picks of 11-02-2022.

Walaikum'Assalam congratulations on your brother's marriage. Good to see you after a long time. May Allah heal you soon. Aameen. Your diary is as wonderful as ever. ❤️❤️

Ameen and thanks for kind words of appericiation 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63476.24
ETH 2487.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68