Art Contest Week 11 || Entry By Mrsfurqan || 20% payout to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Asalam O Alaikum

Hello everyone, I hope all of you are fine, today im here to take part in the art contest, first of all, I would like to say thanks to @steemit-pak for always creating this amazing contest and appreciating my work.

About My Work

Today I draw beautiful scenery using simple stationery, I always share some sketching but today I think to create it, I hope all of you will like my work.

A Beautiful Scenery

image.png
source
image.png

Let's Start Today's Work

Step 1

I took a clipboard paper and pencil, I started drawing scenery, I decided to start from sketching the house, after that I draw two trees, a midway from the house and greenery area boundary aside, like this I completed sketching the scenery.


Step 2

In the 2nd step I use a black marker to give the sketch a darker outline, it gives a really beautiful look to the scenery.

image.png

Step 3

Now it's time to color the sketch, I use blue crayons for the sky.

image.png

Step 4

After completing the sky color, I took dark and light green color and color in a tree with two different shades blending, for blending I use tissue paper, a cheap and unique way to make the scenery beautiful, for the sides greenery of the tree I use dark green color, I blend it later.

image.png

Step 5

For coloring the hut I choose three different colors, first, I color the whole hut light brown, then I use red color as a borderline to the door and windows, also use yellow color in the inner area of the door and window.

image.png

Step 6

I took a black marker and create a boundary in the side area of the house, it gives beautiful look to the scenery.

image.png

Step 7

Using the dark and light green colors the scenery looks beautiful, I blended all the colors at last.

image.png

Final Look

Coloring the front of scenery and the wood of trees make my scenery complete.

image.png

image.png

My Achievement 1

Regards:@mrsfurqan

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey, you again with a beautiful scenery 😍

🥰Thank you, for visiting again 😂to my new scenery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80