Art and sketch contest! @mrsfurqan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Asalam O Alaikum!
I'm mrsfurqan fine here, I hope you guys will also be fine.
Here is my first entry in art and sketch contest

image.png
I made a baby dreaming while sleeping on a cloud.
It took almost one hour to make it.
I hope you guys will like it.😊
Source

Here are some steps of the sketch

STEP 1:

image.png

STEP 2:

image.png

STEP 3 OUTLINE PROCESS :

image.png

STEP 4 COMPLETE OUTLINE:

image.png

STEP 5 FINAL LOOK:

image.png

My Achievement 1 link is here.
Achievement #1 Verification through Mrsfurqan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing. I don't know why but i would love to name this one as Tangent Sketching :p
I don't know if this name already exists or not, but it is an amazing skill! and i would call this tangent sketching :p

@haidermehdi I don't know if this word exist
Please tell me too its meaning.

 3 years ago 

Hehehe...!
I never stepped in the world of sketching :p I just gave it a rare shot 😉 Good Post :)

 3 years ago (edited)

@haidermehdi if you never stepped in sketching world
Let me tell you its my first step in sketching world 😅

 3 years ago 

Wow that's an amazing start already :)
Look steemit made you able to do this too <3

Steem On!

 3 years ago 

Kindly add achievement 1 link.

@event-horizon Done
Please check

 3 years ago 

Approved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53