Art And Photpgraphy Contest Week #1 || Participation By Mrsfurqan || A beautiful Scenery

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Asalam O Alaikum!!

Hey everyone, im mrsfurqan fine here and I hope all of you will also be fine, today im here to take part in the amazing content created by @steemit-pak, I was waiting for this contest because I took part in this contest from the start when I joined steemit, it wouldn't be wrong if I say that the passion of painting raised in me because of this contest, I collected different colors like oil pastels, pencil colors, poster colors. I also had a collection of art books, I mostly order them from daraz and the interesting thing is that as im living in KSA now so I didn't travel alone😂😍yess I brought my colors and sketchbook with me too, this is the first painting im sharing with you that I paint here yesterday.

A Beautiful Scenery

image.png

I recreated this scenery with the help of a youtube video im sharing the link here

Let me share its process from sketching to painting with you, im sharing in steps.

Tools

  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Scale
  • Black marker
  • Oil Pastels

image.png

Step 1

I took a sketchbook pencil and scale, and I followed a youtube video, I follow the same steps and draw it with a pencil, the youtube was directly sketching with a black marker as he was a great artist.

image.png

image.png


Step 2

In the 2nd step I use a black marker, marker with a small tip was not available to me so I use the available one, sketching and outlining are completed here.

image.png

image.png


Step 3

Now its time to paint it, for this purpose I use oil pastels, I ordered these colors from the daraz app and these are the best ones, I started coloring the sky in three different colors, orange, yellow and pale yellow. one more thing you will notice here that I applied paper tape at the four sides of the paper, it will bring neatness when I will remove it after the painting.

image.png

image.png


Step 4

I choose two different green colors, first a dark green and the second a parrot shade, I colored the trees with both colors blending, I was using tissue paper for its blending.

image.png

image.png


Step 5

I didn't use one color anywhere, I choose two different shades and blend them smoothly.

image.png


Final Look

Here is the final look of my work.

image.png
image.png

I hope you will like my artwork, don't forget to appreciate it if you like it, see you soon Allah Hafiz.

image.png

My Achievement 1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Each step is smooth and clean. The neatness with which you fill your picture every color It shows that you have good skills.

Thanks for reviewing my post.

 2 years ago 

Welcome

 2 years ago 

Wow this is an amazing piece of art.
You really really a skilled person.
Good luck

Thank you so much 🥰

 2 years ago 

Very neat and attractive work 😍
You have reached highest level of perfection!
Best of luck with the contest ❤️

Thank you so much for appericiating my work💞😊

I love ART and I also do ART. So I can understand that every ART work takes a lot of time. And your ART work is very good and clean. Thanks a lot for sharing with us

Yes it took alot time for a perfect work, blending of colors and maintaining the border line, thanks for appericiating my work 💞

 2 years ago 

You have made this drawing or it seems to be very cute. I think you are very fond of making such things for drawing. I hope you deserve an award.

Thanks for appericiating my work.

 2 years ago 

Your art is just amazing very neat and clean I must say you are a great artist..

Its an honor for me thank you.

 2 years ago 

❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49