My Acceptance Post for being The Most Engaging Member of February 2021 in STEEMIT PAKISTAN||16-03-2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

image.png

Assalamualaikum to all the wonderful Steemians out there. I am truly thankful to all of you and to the Steemit Pakistan Team.

I am truly honored to get this certificate as it is not only a piece of paper but a recognition to my hard work. All i have learnt while working on this platform is that writing matters a lot. But quality writing pays off. I have got this certificate for being the most engaging member. I see that there are a lot of people who are daily commenting and engaging with each other via comments and replies but, that is writing. Those comments comprise of 3 to 4 words and sometimes a single line. It seems like that the posts wasn't read completely or the comment wasn't made properly.

Such is the reward when you make quality content and even the comments. I have got it for making comments and i would like to convey this message to everyone that please start making quality comments and engage with each other in order to get these certifications. They will surely prove to be one of the most important things that you will get from this platform.

With all my heart, i want to thank the STEEMIT PAKISTAN Team for having a look at my work consistently as it is not easy and for recognizing me among the best here in this Community. It is a pleasure to get selected here and i assure that i will keep working hard to get the certificate next month as well.

#pakistan #steemit-certificates #steemexclusive #onepercent #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29