The Diary Game 29th September 2021 Wednesday | A day well spent with my nephews| 20% to @steemit-paksteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

🚴‍♂️🤸‍♀️ The dairy game. A day spent well with my nephews 🤸‍♀️🚴‍♂️

Hello everyone, I hope you all are in good health and doing great.

This is my first diary in steemit and I hope you guys will enjoy reading it.
So let’s start with the morning.

THE DIARY GAME.jpg

Today I woke up late around 10:30am as I was staying at my sister’s place so I slept late last night as me and my nephews watched a scary movie last night.

IMG-20210921-WA0015.jpg

So in the morning after getting free from my breakfast I played on PS4 with my younger nephew. Though he is only 3 and a half years old but still he is a pro. After few matches we played with his toys and I enjoyed spending time with him.

IMG_3594.JPG

In the afternoon my sister made delicious pasta. I couldn’t take a better picture as I was very hungry and started to eat immediately. By this time my other nephew had returned from school and he also joined us for lunch. Around 4pm my nephew’s Qari sab came and they both went to study from him.

IMG-20210920-WA0019.jpg

Finally me and my sister got some free time and we went upstairs to have tea. Luckily the weather was nice and we enjoyed our tea on the roof. Me and my sister laughed about how the weather here in July and August was more pleasant and almost whole September was hot.

maggie n oreo.jpg

Afterwards my nephews joined us and we played with their dogs. BTW the black and white one in the picture is Maggie and the white one is Oreo. I couldn’t capture their picture once we opened them as they both are very playful so as soon as we opened them they started jumping on us. After playing with the dogs we went downstairs and I helped my sister in preparing the dinner

IMG-20210921-WA0005.jpg

once we got done with the dinner I took both my nephews for a walk. As you guys can see from picture that weather was very nice and i enjoyed alot with my nephews. My elder nephew on his bike was racing with my younger nephew who was on his stroller and of course i had to push him and also make him win. As the younger one never likes to lose and we cant afford for him to cry on top of his lungs in the street 👶

IMG_20210919_231325_5.jpg

After that we came back home and my sister wanted to watch a movie. So we started to watch Bhoot Police. And if you guys like watching comedy movies then i will suggest it. It's a good time pass and Arjun Kapoor and Saif Ali Khan's acting was very good in it. So while watching the movie I started to write my today’s diary for steemit. Its my first diary so i will appreciate your valuable feed back.

That’s all from my side

Logging out now.

Good night and stay safe!

CC
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@salmanwains
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been picked in the Best Picks by @steemit-pak and you have received an upvote from steemit-pak, Operated by @salmanwains, Moderator of Steemit Pakistan.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sooo much! this really made my day 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71353.04
ETH 3819.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51