Better Life With The Diary Game|13th October 2021 Wednesday|20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians 💜🤍💜!

I hope you all are in good health and doing great. Alhamdulliah i am also well and enjoying good health.

diary wed.jpg

Welcome to another day in my life. So my morning started very early today. I woke up around 5am and after saying my fajar prayers I head straight out for a walk in Fatimah Jinnah Park which is around 8 minutes’ walk from my house.
It was a beautiful morning and the weather was very pleasant so I took few pictures of the park to share with my beautiful steemit family.

7dbd36be-e8a5-4977-97a9-5fbb02da6170.JPG This is at the entrance of the park
15d59f58-f476-4255-8182-4203d13a8f23.JPG
1a1c3e22-fddb-4e70-aec2-19b47235cde3.JPG Good morning from this crow as well
8197fc07-2b38-4a09-92e2-231cb4ce7c4c.JPG as it was very early morning so not very clear pictures of reflection of surrounding in this water

IMG_20211022_235632_1.jpg

When I got back I was very hungry so I decided to make scrambled eggs for the breakfast. From now on I have decided to share the simple recipes of the food which I make with my steemit family so here is how I prepared the scrambled eggs.

Break two eggs into a bowl
Add a pinch of white pepper, pinch of salt and two table spoons of milk into eggs and mix well.
Add half tea spoon of butter into a pan and cook on a low heat for around 30 seconds
add eggs mixture and cook for almost 2 minutes while stirring slowly.

IMG_20211023_001703_3.jpg I enjoyed the scrambled eggs on a toast with a nice cup of tea

Around 11: am I was hungry again so I had oat meal prepared by mom which is cooked with khajoorain ( Dates) , Anjeer (dry figs) and cinnamon powder and afterwards we add dry fruits available at home which included walnuts, almonds and sunflower seeds. Trust me it was sooo delicious that I had two bowls of it.

IMG-20211017-WA0032.jpg

If you would like to know the complete recipe of it then do let me know in the comments section I will share it with you guys in my next diary.
Afterwards I started working on my laptop and chilled a bit. Meanwhile I received a call from my friend that she wanted to meet me in the evening around 5:30 after she gets free from her office. And we planned to have early dinner together so that she could reach back her home on time. So I skipped my lunch for today I was feeling full. I started getting ready at 4pm as I didn’t want to be late. She came to my house around 5:45 and then we went to a newly opened place which is nearby my home.

5b6e3e98-b78c-4048-9cb6-9576e7fa9e5f.JPG i am wearing the same dress which i bought last Saturday

My friend is a big fan of Lamb Karahi so we ordered the half mutton karahi, two afghani naans and cold drinks.

PicsArt_10-17-07.26.21.jpg

After we got free she dropped me back at my home and left for her house.
So I changed and without wasting any time I went for a walk in my street for 15 minutes. Now I was very tired and wanted to cill for a bit so what is better than Netflix to chill? Me and my sister started to watch last episode of Squidgames and I felt like a fool for crying on the death of old man – contestant 001. Seriously I remember crying like a baby when he died and now he was all alive and responsible for soo many people's death but still again I cried like a baby even when he died this time. How funny is that khair than I had to tell myself to snap out of it as its all just drama and they all are actors. You know things we do to calm ourselves. Anyways once we were done watching squid games me and my sister started stalking its cast on instragram and they were all so cute in their real life but of-course according to their instragram profile.
So as the morning started early so we called it an early night as you all know early to bed and early to rise makes a man healthy wealthy and wise.

💞today I am grateful for the good health of my both parents. What are you grateful for today? Do let me know in the comments section.💞

Special thanks to @haidermehdi @hassanabid @salmanwains @vvarishayy @event-horizon for their continuous support and guidance 💚🤍💙

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow a day well spent!!

 3 years ago 

I don't know why, but I am not receiving notifications from Your diaries even You are mentioning my useename.

Whenever you mention someone, you can check go to their profile and check theie notifications if notification from You appeared there or not.

 3 years ago 

Oho. i will check and will check what i am doing wrong there as well

I felt like a fool for crying on the death of old man – contestant 001. Seriously I remember crying like a baby when he died and now he was all alive and responsible for soo many people's death but still again I cried like a baby even when he died this time.

hhahah... i remember once when we were watching sanju movie in cinema, you cried that time tooo. tooooo much emotional are

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57