The Diary Game (6th-May-2021) Fishing With Friends

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaekum Steemians, hope you are good in health and in the shadow of blessings of Allah.

Today i am going to tell you about my last trip which was fishing with friends and it was azaming day which i spent with my friends after a long time.

Let begin story, i had no interest in fishing and nor was fond of eating fish, but for many days my friend had been urging me to go fishing. He talked about going hunting every day. One day i decided to go for fishing with him.

It was saturday, Sameer made a plan to go for fishing that night, i and my friend whose name is Sameer and two other friends whose names are Ahsan and Jawwad were ready to go. Sameer said that lets go to Russian point for fishing. There were two bikes, one of me and other was jawwad's bike which was Honda 125. All hunting equipment was ready, including fishing hooks, fish bait and eating and drinking things.

It was 11 o'clock when we set out on our journey, after completing the journey of about 1 and half hour, we reached our destination almost 12.30 a.m. The boat was ready. We parked our motor cakes in place, put the cans and all the equipment in the boat and boarded the boat. The boat started sailing and we started tying the hooks to the fish ropes. After 1 hour we reached our decided place and stop there. We had dinner there and put hooks in the water and started fishing.

It is sad to say that we stayed there all night but did not catch fish. But thank God we caught some little fishes at about 9 o'clock. Between 9 and 10 a.m, we caught a total of 4 fishes. We thanked God that we did not return empty-handed. Here are four beautiful fishes.

IMG_20210205_095036685.jpg

IMG_20210205_095033585.jpg

IMG_20210205_084646131.jpg

IMG_20210205_084658754.jpg

IMG_20210205_095002228.jpg

Then we decided to go back and we left for home at about 10 o'clock. When we reached the shore, we thought that these four fishes are cooked and eaten here. Then we started cooking fish which is pictured here.

IMG_20210205_105513232_HDR (1).jpg

IMG_20210205_110900205.jpg

IMG_20210205_105412041.jpg

After cooking the fish we ate happily which is pictured here.

IMG_20210205_114355122_HDR (1).jpg

Then we leave for home. We had a great time and had a lot of fun. About 2 o'clock we returned home healthy and safely.

Thank you all very much for reading this beautiful story.

Note: All pictures are captured by my own phone (Motorola Droid Ultra Max)

Sort:  

woah man !!! I love these kind of adventures <3

@muaazali08 really, I didn't like it but now I also loving it.

 3 years ago (edited)

Hey @moiz-ali I really want to go for fishing but I don't have any friend who is doing these types of activities, I need your help and want to go for fishing after Eid, would you like to help me, and very well written diary keep it up :)

@farhanali why not sir.. After Eid there is a again trip, I will tell you about In Sha Allah.

Thank you brother do remind me after eid about this trip I would love to join this trip :D

Sure😃

@farhanali thanks dear for voting me 😃

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

@scilwa thank you so much sir for voting me😊

@abiga554 thanks dear for voting me.

Your post has been upvoted by hassanabid with @steemcurator07 !

Stay Positive ! Stay Active ! Stay Plag-free

Thank you very much sir for commenting and upvoting me😊

 3 years ago 

You spend quality time with your friends,
Friends are blessing for us. Having good friends is blessing.
IA soon i’ll write a detailed article on friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54