BETTER LIFE The Diary Game (21-Aug-2021) Naughty Student

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

moiz.jpg

Assalam-o-Alaekum Steemains, I hope you are all very well and I am also fine by the grace of Allah. I pray to Allah Almighty to keep you all in the shadow of his grace. Because there is peace in the shadow of his mercy.
Friends, I will tell you a story today. I hope you will hear and learn something new. As you all know, I teach Mathematics ninth and tenth grade in three different schools. As you all know, the government has closed private schools because of Covid-19. But still some schools are calling ninth and tenth grade school. In my school also ninth and tenth grade children are being called to school. The ninth grade is being called to school from 8 a.m. to 12 p.m and tenth grade is being called to school from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
By the way, school starts at eight o'clock. But the In-charge has given me the facility to reach the school till 8.15 a.m. On Tuesday, I arrived at school in the morning as per my routine.I taught the first ninth grade. Then at about nine o'clock I arrived to teach the tenth grade. When i reached the classroom, i saw only one child sitting. I was shocked and angry. Waited a while and then slowly the students started coming. From 9 o'clock to five minutes I sat the students who came to class. The students who came later I started standing them outside the classroom. One student came to school at nine-fifteen. And he told me that I came to school with time in my head and you are making me stand outside. I was very angry when I heard this and I told him "You were told you had to get to school at exactly nine o'clock". He told me I was only fifteen minutes late. I said fifteen minutes doesn't matter to you. One, you are late, you are arguing from above. I made him stand outside the classroom and said to stand here in silence. Five minutes later, he peeked inside the classroom and said, "Please bring me a seat. It won't be too late." I said if you don't argue with me I would put you in class. I told him I wouldn't sit you in class today, you would be out of class all the time. Next time come to school on time and also learn how to talk to the teacher.
You may have heard the saying that one fish pollutes the whole pond. If I don't break this student today and make him stand outside the class as a punishment so the next time the rest of the class did the same thing he did today. I taught the rest of the students and when the time was up I left the class. Then i went to another school as per routine and reached home at about one o'clock.

When I opened the door of the house, my daughter was standing right in front of me and was laughing when she saw me. I picked her up on my lap and kissed her on the cheek. He said to me, "Baba, you left me in the morning." I told her, "Dear daughter, i am a teacher and i have to go to school to teach students." She said very kindly, "All right, Baba." Hearing this put a smile on my face. Daughters are God's mercy. And someone has rightly said that when a father sees children, he forgets all one's tiredness.

1.jpg

Then I had lunch with my wife and my lovely little daughter. After lunch I played with my daughter for a while and then we fell asleep. In the evening, I asked my wife to make custard for her little daughter then my wife made custard for the daughter, which was delicious. I am sharing pictures of custard with you guys.

2.jpg

3.jpg

5.jpg

I hope you guys liked my story. Thank you so much for the valuable time you have put into reading this.

#betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I like banana Custard.😋
MashAllah Cute Daughter .May Allah Pak always be happy.
Good Diary Game .keep it work
And bring people to this platform and add to the community so we can get better support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54