Better Life | The Diary Game | 28-Aug-2021 (Saturday) | Yesterday was Hard Day | 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

c1264bcf-1fe9-4be6-b3f7-d7a3d3349d58.jpg

Assalamo-o-Alaekum Friends,
I hope from Allah that you are all well in your homes. I am also well by your prayers and by the grace of Allah. Friends, yesterday was Friday and Friday is the leader of all days. I got up on time as usual and arrived at school on time.
As I told you my previous one, I had to submit a copy of the vaccination card. So I submitted a copy of the vaccination card in all three schools. Everything was normal at school yesterday. Yesterday was a Friday so I had a day off at twelve o'clock. Arrived home at about twelve past fifteen. When I got home, I took my daughter in my arms and kissed her on the cheeks. After playing with my daughter for a while, I went to the mosque to offer Friday prayer. After Friday prayer, I reached my mother's house. Sit with her for a while and talk to her. She was not feeling well, she had a fever and a sore throat. Doctor have told her to abstain and she did not want to eat anything. My mother told me to bring Banana. I said yes I will bring it now. I went to the market and bought Banana and Grapes from the market and brought it home and gave it to my mother. She was happy and started praying for me. I was also very happy to see her happy. I am sharing pictures of Bananas and Grapes with you guys.

6bb38899-671f-4dcb-9d53-88e70f6570fb.jpg

668269cb-02b6-418b-9e83-0ddf9b1fbe03.jpg

463c57b1-00c9-4911-ae5f-198881e0ecfc.jpg

Then i went home and had lunch with my wife and my little daughter. After lunched, I told my wife that you should make tea because my heart was pounding. She said, "Okay, let's make it." Playing with my daughter for a while after drinking tea. Then spent some time resting and doing other things. It was half past seven in the evening. Suddenly my mother called me. I asked if everything was fine at home. She said, "Son, come home soon. Your brother is not well." I said okay, I'll be there in ten minutes. I got home immediately. My brother was very ill. Father said, "Go and get an ambulance." I hurried and got an ambulance. Then we put my brother in the ambulance and we got to the SIUT hospital by about 9 o'clock. My father and I was in the ambulance with my brother. Arriving at the hospital, my father immediately took a wheelchair. My father put my brother on a wheelchair. And take him inside the hospital and told me to wait outside. I was waiting outside the hospital. About an hour later, my father called me and said, "doctor admitted your brother. Go home. I will come back soon." I said okay.

I stayed there for a while and then I left for home. It was about half past eleven when I got home. When I got home, I told my mother about my brother. I said Don't worry he will be fine In Sha Allah. My mother gave me food and I ate and went home. When I got home, I told my wife about my brother's condition and said, "Pray that Allah will heal him soon." I was
very tired. I lay down on the bed and fell asleep.

You are requested to pray for my brother, may Allah heal him soon. May Allah keep us all safe and sound and heal all the sick as soon as possible. (Ameen)

#betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54