Better Life || The Diary Game || 26-Aug-2021 (Thursday) || Learning And Teaching || 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

ff94e814-8345-416e-aad7-d17e6669968e.jpg

Assalam-o-Aalaekum steemians, I hope you all will be well in your homes by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also happy with your prayers. We learn something new every day in life. Learn something new from your little ones or learn something new from your elders. Or you may be teaching them something new. I taught the children something new today that I am sharing with you.

Today, as usual, I got up on time and arrived at school on time. I taught class nine and class ten some math questions. When I finished my class, the in-charge called me and said that you had punished the children for coming late a few days ago. I said yes I punished the children so they could come to school on time next time. "Sir, if you want to punish children, don't make them stand outside the classroom, but punish them inside the classroom," She said. I said okay I'll take care next time. I said I made them stand outside because two of their children had insulted me. I had no intention of making them stand out but I will take care of them next time. She told me that I had two things to say to you, one was punishment and secondly, the head said that if you have not been vaccinated, get it done as soon as possible. I told her i had been vaccinated. I will give you a copy of the vaccination card. "You did a great job getting vaccinated," She said. Tomorrow you will remember to give me a copy of the vaccination card. I said yes, God willing.

14e72f0c-499c-409d-88a4-925b06b798ed.jpg

Then I went to another school. There I was teaching the children a math question. I asked the children how many there would be if i subtracted nine out of seventeen? Someone answered 7, someone answered 9 and someone said 8. I was very surprised to see that the children of class nine do not know subtraction well. Then I told the children if you want to do your math well So you have to work hard for it. If you are similarly weak in calculations, any shopkeeper can easily fool you. I told the children that two types of people come to the shopkeeper. One is the one who just asks for money and takes it out of his pocket and others who ask the price of everything and calculate and pay the price to the shopkeeper. If you don't ask the shopkeeper to account for everything , he can fool you. From tomorrow I will teach you how to improve calculation. So that no one can fool you In Sha Allah. After that I completed my class and went to teach the third school. From there I got home at about one o'clock. When i reached home, my wife asked me to tell her what she had made for lunch today. I said I have no idea what you made. She said, "I will not tell you. See for yourself." When I saw it, I was very happy to see it. I immediately took a picture. I am sharing those pictures with you guys.

5767236a-c806-4ef2-87e3-aac778db880d.jpg

3f397bcd-f1bb-421c-b279-fd6ed05932cd.jpg

Then I ate lunch with my wife and my daughter and rested for a while. While resting, my daughter told me the story. I told her the story of slaughtering a cow. Soon she was asleep. Then when she woke up she said to me, Baba, tie me up like a cow. I forbade her but he was very stubborn to me. Then I tied her like a cow. I am sharing that picture with you guys.

0db9b343-2627-45e7-bad9-18dadec19fc4.jpg

This is my today's story that I am just sitting and writing. I hope you guys will like my story. Thank you so much for your precious time. May Allah keep us all safe and sound. You will remember me in your prayers.
Thank You

#betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steemit #steemexclsive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

M.A Your daughter looks cute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54