My Application for "Professors Recruitment - Steemit Pakistan"

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello @everyone! I hope you will be fine and enjoying Steem Blockchain. First of all, I want to thank the Steemit Pakistan Team for providing us such a great opportunity to become a Crypto Professor. I am so glad that I have a wonderful chance to serve Steemit as a Crypto Professor. It is really a matter of joy that anyone can apply for this mysterious post.


0001-6640542939_20210826_075024_0000.png

Image Made By me By Canva

My Experience On Steem And Other Blockchains

I joined steemit in January 2018. Firstly it was difficult for me to survive here but soon I was able to survive here with the support of a kind and loving steemit team. This whole journey was fully enjoyable and full of fun. I enjoyed it a lot, learned a lot of new things as well as I also deliver my views, thoughts, experience, and knowledge about different things.

During this journey I enjoyed many Steem based dApps. I used many steem based dApps but some of them are given below:

  • Steemhunt
  • Steemmonsters
  • Drug wars
  • Moon steem
  • Actifit
  • Dtube
  • Dlike
  • Tripsteem
  • Tasteem
  • Steemgigs
  • Oracle-d
  • Ntopaz-artisteem
  • Steemium
  • Dclick

I used all these apps quite well and it was a good experience toward earning and learning. Besides these dApps, I joined Cateredcontent. I worked for Cateredcontent. I wrote articles for them and they paid me for my work. It was really a good experience as they paid me my reward in the form of steems.

Besides this, I was a crypto miner. I used different platforms and live websites for bitcoin mining. But it was not a good experience because most of the platforms were scams and they stole money.

I have also worked in affiliate marketing with Amazone and I have a lot of experience in this work too.

I have also experience in captcha solving as I have worked with the 2Captcha and I earned from it. But this work is hard.

Currently, I am working here in the steemit and blurt and thinking to work in other platforms as a content creator.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNux88mSQsJLKEZYpWdMWPFYLC7rRtKLa5smZyA1gNcoaW6wH1vYCUWb72xh1VU1yBYQefnfFYi.png

Why I should be A Steemit Pakistan Crypto Professor?

I have a lot of blogging experience as I am running my blog Newscrypto99. I have uploaded many articles on my blog and all the articles are ranked in google and I get a lot of organic traffic on my blog on daily basis. I have well organized it.

So if I would be allowed to work here in the Steemit as a Crypto Professor then I can also write here more quality content as I am already writing here. But after becoming the Professor it will be more amazing for me to work here and to explore knowledge.

As I am getting traffic on my blog daily so if I write here as a professor then I can also fetch more organic traffic to steemit.

I have a lot of leading potential as I am a leader in my real life. So if the steemit team allows me this wonderful work of professor then I can easily manage and lead the whole community. I have also worked as a teacher at school. So I know well how to manage a class?

I am also participating in the weekly homework tasks provided by the Steemit Crypto Professors and getting good grades on all the Homework Posts. Every professor is giving me good remarks as I always write good and unique homework posts.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNux88mSQsJLKEZYpWdMWPFYLC7rRtKLa5smZyA1gNcoaW6wH1vYCUWb72xh1VU1yBYQefnfFYi.png

So if Steemit Pakistan Team allows me to work as a Steemit Crypto Professor then I will fetch more organic traffic to steemit and explore new things to the steemit.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNux88mSQsJLKEZYpWdMWPFYLC7rRtKLa5smZyA1gNcoaW6wH1vYCUWb72xh1VU1yBYQefnfFYi.png

An Outline of the Topics I Would Cover

  • What is blockchain technology? How Does Blockchain Work? A Future with Bitcoin. Real-Life Business Applications. (Week - 1)

  • What is cryptocurrency? Anatomy of cryptocurrency. Advantages and Disadvantages of Cryptocurrency. (Week - 2)

  • What Is Defi? Why Defi Is the hottest ticket in the world of cryptocurrency? (Week - 3)

  • What is altcoin season? How do know about the altcoin season start? How to earn from altcoin season? (Week - 4)

  • What is blockchain mining? Types of mining? How does cryptocurrency mining work? Is mining profitable? (Week - 5)

and I have much more new and innovative topics to share with the steemit in the Steemit Pakistan.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNux88mSQsJLKEZYpWdMWPFYLC7rRtKLa5smZyA1gNcoaW6wH1vYCUWb72xh1VU1yBYQefnfFYi.png

My Best Crypto Related Posts On Steem

  1. Money Management & Portfolio Management

  2. What are stablecoins? All About Tether (USDT)

  3. How crypto currency mining works ? What is Mining Difficulty ? What are the challenges for crypto currency miners ?

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNux88mSQsJLKEZYpWdMWPFYLC7rRtKLa5smZyA1gNcoaW6wH1vYCUWb72xh1VU1yBYQefnfFYi.png

IT WILL BE A THING OF PROUD FOR ME IF STEEMIT PAKISTAN TEAM ALLOWS ME TO WORK AS A CRYPTO PROFESSOR.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNux88mSQsJLKEZYpWdMWPFYLC7rRtKLa5smZyA1gNcoaW6wH1vYCUWb72xh1VU1yBYQefnfFYi.png

Yours: @mohammadfaisal

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@mohammadfaisal
Sir, you shared your experience in this. You joined Steam in 2018 and you understood that you have done a very good job. People are happy with you, you are qualified to be a professor and you should be a professor and this is the best practice. You have prepared the post very well and everyone loves you very much and you have different exchanges about your experience. I worked and you worked in different exchanges and still earned your money from china and you are very well acquainted with bitcoin etc. and your post is commendable our prayers are with you and we wish that You become a professor

 3 years ago 

Masha Allah it's our good fortune having wonderful and blessed professor
As you are guiding people before I worked and you worked in different exchanges and still earned your money from china and you are very well acquainted with bitcoin etc. and your post is commendable our prayers are with you and we wish that You become a professor

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37