Betterlife With Steem The Diary Game (30/10/2021) Busy as well as ill Day | #club5050 | 20% goes to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum everyone I hope you will be fine and enjoying good health by the grace of Almighty Allah who is most merciful and gracious to everyone.


Let's start my today's diary post.


Today I did not get up early in the morning because I was feeling somewhat ill and feeling fever. So due to this got up late in the morning. My mother was calling me again and again but she didn't know that I was feeling unwell.

But after sometime I got up and then did tooth brush and washed my face and my mother called me for the breakfast and the breakfast was ready so I had to take that with all others. So I took my breakfast as I always try to take my meal whenever I am I'll be ayse I think that if I would not take my meal then I will be one more weak and ill.

IMG_20211027_113307.jpg

After that in the middle of the day I was feelings Ng well and then I had to go to visit my sister's house to drop my nephew's to her house as they were here. So I prepared myself for the travelling and hot them with me and we started our journey. The journey was somewhat long.

IMG_20210913_144855.jpg

So I was in the bike and firstly I we t to the petrol pump and filled up petrol to the bike and then left for the journey. As we know that now a days the prices of the daily provisions of life are sky high as well as of the petrol. So I had to pay extra money for the same litres of petrol than the last time.

IMG_20210913_144852.jpg

The weather was amazing the sky was clear and the sun was flashing and it was giving me calm and comfort. You can see that the sky is looking awesome and the road was also clear and there was no huge traffic or any traffic jam. But I was trying my best and driving the bike carefully.

When I drive the bike with a little high speed then my one nephew said that please do not drive at high speed as he was getting irritated by the upcoming air and he was feeling cold due to that highly striking air.

IMG_20210913_144946.jpg

We know that sometimes we see some little stalls on the banks of the roads. And on which road I was going there was also a stall of the toys for the babies. These toys were of the plastic sheet and that sheet was soft. Those were filled with the air and the air was locked in them with the help of an air locker. Those were very beautiful.

So after driving a lot we reached out destination and there we were welcomed warmly. And we took rest there and enjoy lunch there of the biryani. I love to eat biryani. You can say that it is my favourite thing to enjoy.

After that I decided to come back so I left and started driving my bike and soon reached home. Now after the driving I was feeling tired and then I took rest. And now it was also getting dark. So I spent a little time with my fellows and family after getting rest.

IMG_20210615_190539.jpg

IMG_20210617_184234.jpg

Then the sun was setting here and I again came back to house and then spent time with my brother and Bhabhi. After that I entered my room and checked my social media including steemit and did some work.


So it was how my whole day spent.


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@mohammadfaisal
Your diary game today is great and you felt a little sick today and then you didn't get up early this morning and all the photography you did is great and your post is really admirable You are very nice person

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @event-horizon.

#club5050

image.png

 3 years ago 

Wonderful you have done your post very well and your post is commendable and it shows the busyness and it was full of work

 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

May Allah give you health

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66