Betterlife | The Diary Game | Busy Day With Friends | 06/01/2021|100% Power UP|steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Assala-o-Alaikum my dear all friends. I hope all tjhe friends will be happy and enjoying good health by the grace of Almighty Allah who is most merciful and kind to everyone.
10x3=1.jpg
Today i got up early in the morning and went out for a walk. After taking exercise and jogging i came back to my house.
I took My Breakfast and now i was happy that i was free today. But after a moment a i received a call from one of my friend.. It is thecall from my best friend Adeel.He said me that we have to made a Sketch of flex. I agreed with him and we started sketching the good flex with all our skills. But at last we were able to complete a beautiful sketch of the flex.
This flex for a cricket tournament. This tournament was being organized by my friend Allah Nawaz and his brother.
After that we have to go to nearest city fro its print to get its hard copy. So without wasting our time we went to the printing press shop and there we ordered the print of the flex.

token.png

After taking the print of the flex we came back t o home and now i was free and i decideed to use my laptop. So when i opened my laptop i firstly opened the https://steem-engine.net/ and there i saw my wallet . When the tab of wallet opened i saw their my all tokens. And one of my token was at great price which was UgoS. I suddenly decided to sell it to get my 180 dollars. I had 100 UgoS tokens which i had not remembered from where i got.

markete.png
But when i opened the market of the UgoS tokens i was sad and amazed to see the price of that token there. https://steem-engine.net/?p=market&t=UGOS
There was the price of the UgoS tokens was very low but i sold them with only 8.98 steems,which was not so much as i was expecting . But still it was good for me because to get nothing is better that get something.

screenshot-steem-engine.net-2021.01.07-00_32_35.png
Here you can see my order which i placed to sell all 100 Tokens of UgoS. As you can see taht the price was only 0.0898 of one UgoS token.
After that i went to watch the matches in the tournament i enjoyed them really much and great. After that i came back to my house.
Now i was very tired and i wanted to sleep to get relieved . In this way my all day was gone happily. I hope you will enjoy my this day.


This Post is Set to 100% Power Up to achieve my goal of High SP in 2021 in steemit.


Special Thanks

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03


Yours

@mohammadfaisal


Sort:  

Hey @mohammadfaisal the flex that you prepared is looking very nice.

Thanks dear @ahmadfaraz for visiting my blog.

 4 years ago 

Hi @mohammadfaisal you did nice that you sold your tokens. Moreover the diary game is very nice.

Thanks @akmalshakir for visiting my blog.

The market of tokens UgoS hurt you but the flex is very amazing and nice prepared by you

Thanks @stylishking for visiting my blog.

Hello @mohammadfaisal you have well organize your post but the market of UgoS also hurts me because i also had some tokens.

Thanks dear @greatboy for visiting my blog and reading it.

Wow @mohammadfaisal you have other skills also like making flex and you also do marketing of tokens.
By the way i am coming here to join this wonderful community.

Hey @laddo you are welcome to this amazng community which is for all the steemit family.
Thanks for visiting my blog.

 4 years ago (edited)

Hi @mohammadfaisal very nice post about your busy day.

Thanks @afzalqamar for visiting my blog.

Welcome

hi faisal, i am new at this web ...... i am a lazy person so always find an easy way to do works , i am reaching out peoples (target is 30 persons) so that we could make a group and always support each other on this platform ...kindly follow me if intrested

Thanks for choosing me for your group. I am interested and i will join your group when you will make it.
I will also ask you to join this community.

Bro i have sent this msg to many people ....but non of them are intrested :( they say to join the community but i have already joined steemit pakistan ?? now what should i do

work in this wonderful community. this is very good.
#onepercent #pakistan #affable

 4 years ago 

Excellent post brother. We are looking forward to members who can create such posts. You are doing great work in the community.

Amazing to know that you play cricket, i am also a cricketer by passion lol :p and would love to play with you too :p Hope you agree when we meet someday :p
The price of UgoS token, well i don't know about that but you converted them to Steem, It's lovely :)

#twopercent #pakistan #affable

Thanks dear @haidermehdi for your appreciation towards me. I am trying my best to do something amazing in the community as well as in the whole steemit.

Amazing to know that you play cricket, i am also a cricketer by passion lol :p and would love to play with you too :p Hope you agree when we meet someday :p

And i am very happy two know that you love cricket and it is your passion to play. And whenever we will meet we will play cricket together Insha Allah.
#onepercent #pakistan #affable

Good Job Dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54