The place where I LIVE #1 : Thai, District Abbottabad, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Pakistan

YpihifdXP4WMLzfweUP8MktFpbpxrn6T8xF37NDHbBKTArjSiaqjDFSx3vU8UMienLG6WJRa1Rwnj61iGpJHrxK73zf9YAd1nZDFisi6R8iwZcwk8dD2p9FaFDTLiJStT7d5mzyAWnyCW2f9Ke1e8hytwzDcyCf9gesakuGtwkyk.png

Source

Welcome to my post, I am participating in a contest this time. Let me introduce you to my village via Group photo.

IMG_20220708_202007.jpg



Where I LIVE:

I live in a village namely Thai, often I use to go to many Cities like Haripur, Abbottabad and others. In Haripur that's now my second home. But nowadays I live in Thai. It is a village located in Abbottabad District. But Abbottabad is far away from the village.
The population in this area is limited, many of villagers went to cities to find jobs for theirselves. Some shifted from here and some use to stay here, but works in cities.

IMG_20220708_202845.jpg

This is the map screenshot where Thai is. As well as I am pasting the Plus codes below:
47VR+F39, Murree Rd, Abbottabad, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.


Cultural Mentions:

The local language of the village is Hindko. Dhamtour is the very nearest place from Thai, and Dhamtour have historical traditions.

Arnoi:

On the left side of Thai there is a place called "Arnoi" and this is famous place for picnics, people comes to Arnoi to enjoy there summers as well as sometimes in winter season. Have a look:

IMG_20220708_200445.jpg


This is the beautiful village and we feel better in every season, in summer I feel some time very cold due to this type of season and clouds.

IMG_20220708_204048.jpg


I spent my childhood in my village as well as my daughter is spending her. She feels happy and plays every time.
Unfortunately I was unable to find any steemian around my area. I wish I could meet someone who know better how to use steemit, and teach me.


I tried my best with my participation post I hope you all will enjoy my post. I am thankful for this great contest by sir @pennsif. Thanks to Community @steemit-pak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40