I wore Leather jacket because of weather, in summer

Hi, this is mobeen Ahmed. I am a Pakistani steemit user so I started finding communities from Pakistan. I joined this community after finding it and now I'm posting in this community. I hope I will get best result from the community.


In the country we are facing beautiful weather in these days. Yesterday I was watching a video of animals market held for Eid was destroyed because of water, I don't know the water was of rain or other source. Many of animals died in it. Some areas of Karachi there is raining time. I am from the coldest province of Pakistan, KPK. So there is very cold in now a days, 2 days before I went to market for shopping. I have a daughter, and she is now matters to me. Her name is mehwish

I went to market for shopping and it was raining, I got sick and after coming back I had to use a leather jacket from my winter collection. Now in cold whenever I go outside I must wear it, I feel cold, due to my illness.

Have a look on weather in my area,

IMG_20220707_130948.jpg

The photo was captured when I was at someone else's home. This is normal for a married person, have to run to relatives. After marriage we have more relations and more relatives.


Later I will try to comeback with more good post.
Khuda Hafiz for now.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thankyou for Posting in Steemit Pakistan.

CheckAction
No Club
Burn Steem 25
Steemexclusive
Number Of Words237
Number Of Upvotes0
Number Of Comments0

This is a one-time notice from SCHOOL OF MINNOWS, a free value added service on steem.
Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://plu.sh/somland/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50