Plan For EID UL FITR II 30 April 2021 II @mmarium

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello friends! Hope you going well. I’m going to share my eid plane with you. So, let’s start.

image.png

FIRST DAY

On eid, I’ll get up at about 03:00AM. I’ll ablution and prayed nuafils then prayed Fajjar. Then I’ll recited Holly Quran and refresh my mind. After that, I’ll clean the house and mop too. I’ll going to roof and enjoy morning view with my nieces Ayat and Adnan. We are best friend actually. OK then, I’ll take shower and change my dress. I’ll also bath Ayat and make her ready for that special day.
She is my favorite one in my family.
After that all, I’ll eat kheer that is our breakfast on eid and also my favorite desert(I always waiting for eid because of kheer). Then, I’ll go to neighbors for deal out them kheer. And they give me eidi too. After collecting eidi and I’ll come to home and watch morning show. I’ll give eidi to my nieces.
OK then, I’ll eat chart which my sister make in every eid.(spicy allo chart). Whole day ‘ll spend in eating.
At about 12:00PM , ammi, my nieces and I‘ll go to my second aunt’house which is near to our house. And ‘ll take eidi from all(sb sy acha wala kaam eid pr). There I’ll enjoy time with my cousins and click some pics with them.
After returning, at about 01:30PM, I’ll change my dress. I’ll offer prayed and all ‘ll get ready for outing(but locklown,Ufff). OK then I’ll take some rest. In the evening, we’ll order or make for eat something and enjoy. I thought that this eid ‘ll be booring because of corona’ lockdown(sadddd)).
I’ll offer Assar and enjoy time with my sisters and bhabhis.
We’ll go to roof and clicked some pitchers. After Maghrib, we’ll played game like luddo on bet of String and Due(drinks). At about 09:00PM, we’ll eat dinner and ‘ll something do and then ‘ll go for sleep

SECOND DAY

On second day, I’ll go with family to my mother’ family and spend tome with my cousins. We all cousins enjoy a lot with each other(best time ever). We’ll talk to each other at midnight(our favorite) and share each other our college’ stories. We ‘ll dance, cook, spend time together. We’ll stay there for one day.

THIRD DAY

On third day of eid, We’ll get up at about 10:00AM and make breakfast together and then take. We’ll change dresses and ‘ll go out for roaming(village area). We’ll enjoy that. After returning, we’ll watch TV or use mobile fones. Then, we’ll eat lunch. And I’ll return with family from there
In this way, I’ll spend my eid.
Hope you enjoy.

Thank you

@mmarium

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Please link achievement 1 in this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89