PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST. PHOTOGRAPHY BY @mmarium

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello
friends! I’m going to participate in this amazing contest organized by @janemorane. I got to know about this beautiful contest via my friend @sadiaanayat.

I’m going to share some pic which I clicked when I went to my aunt’s house in Kohat.

 WhatsApp Image 2021-04-20 at 8.08.30 PM.jpeg

 


I invite my friends, @sadiaanayat, @suboohi and @ayeshagul to participate in this contest. I hope you'll like my post


Special Thank To:
@janemorane

Best regards.

@mmarium





Sort:  

Hello there!
I think you have uploaded many pictures than required for the contest, you can only post one picture per entry..
You can delete all other pictures and can leave only one picture as the contest entry.
Thanks for understanding.

 3 years ago 

Ohhh, sorry Mam..................
Thanks for guidance..........😊

Contest Entry Approved!

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear.......😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81