#CLUB5050. POWERED UP WHATEVER I EARNED FROM STEEMIT| EFFECTIVE STEEM POWER 10% to Steemit-Pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello everyone.


I hope you all are fine at your end. I am here in the participation of club5050 and this time I'm powering up whatever I earned from steemit. I didn’t cash out any amount. This is what I earned from my posts. Its small amount but If I had some biggest amount SO I could have also powered up too.


I SUPPORT #club5050 Program .


image.png

I have 6.604$ SBD in My Account So Firstly I Convert this to Steem okay I am Going to market.

image.png

Here I convert SBD To STEEM.

So Here is My Wallet Before powering Up.

image.png

I am Going to Powerup 78.365 steem.


AFTER POWERING UP:


image.png

TOGETHER WE CAN MAKE STEEMIT STRONGER

CC:

@vvarishayy
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@steemit-pak
@event-horizon
@salmanwains
@steemchiller

Regards,

@mizna.says

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @mizna.says,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

This was a great Powerup Your Work is Very Great Hopefully You Grow Your Account so Fast.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much

Great mizna 👍 Wish you for a long journey with Steemit 😎

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much for your kind words 🙏🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51