Achievement 1 at steemit thorugh my introduction @miansalar

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalamualaikum!

I am new at steemit.I hope that you are fine and good in health by the grace of Allah.As all of you know that I join @steemit today and I hope all of you welcome me and encourage my effort.Now i start my first achievement which is about introduction and required by community.

IMG-20211127-WA0022.jpg

Name and Age.

My name is Salar Zafar I am new at @steemit as @miansalar I am 18 years old i am from Depalpur my friend tell me about @steemit.

Education

Education is necessary for All... Without education we are all nothing no one likes to talk with you if you are uneducated .If we want respect we should be educated.Now I'm in undergraduated.I done my Fsc from punjab college depalpur and i done my matric from Dps school and college depalpur.

40239054_2143081652633683_4689917958665797632_n.jpg

Source

Dream

I want to become a doctor of Optometry and work for the welfare of mankind . If a person is poor and needy i treat him without fee. I want to make councils for the welfare of mankind.I want serve my life in the struggle of Pakistan to make Pakistan developed.

Hobbies

Gardening.
Car modified.
Singing.
Business.
Charity.

Special mention

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy

Regards

@miansalar

Sort:  
Loading...

Ratings:1
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49