Today story in my life

Greetings I hope all will be well and happy with the blessings of Allah And wherever every human being is always happy with Allah So today So today I went something like this I woke up in the morning and the first thing I did after getting up was Wuzu And after performing Wudhu I went to the Masjid with my fatherAnd after I read Namaz, I recited Quran Majeed And then I turned my back on the matter and going there I did that Because you also know how important it is for humans and how many diseases it protects from And then I came back and after I came back it's been a while And it's time for school and i got up and after i got up i brushed and then I say uniform And then my mother cooked food and I went to school after having dinner I met some friends after school And then we all planned new today we will go to the swimming pool because it was very hot today And then we forgot to sleep and there we had a lot of fun And then forgot us too and we had a lot of fun there and I present it to you in some pictures
Screenshot_20210603_194948.jpg
And then we came back from the swimming pool and then I came and did my academy and some homework And then I was parik after doing homework then i was pareek after doing homework so i went to siliguri with my friend and then i came home and ate and i used mobile for sometime And then I was tired so I started falling asleep and I fell asleep so this was my story today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69